English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (107 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by camille.besset
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Je les pris plus pour la deco que pour le porter. il fait 3 cm de hauteur super sympa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enti_95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2016

bellissimo.
E molto bello affascinante......................

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by llimonna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Me han cobrado 29.62 euros en el envío, adjunto factura.
Ha tardado más de 5 días.
Solicito se me devuelva el importe de los gastos de aduana, puesto que no se hizo ninguna referencia en mi factura de internet, gracias.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rlarge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

Perfect for any Whovian; the TARDIS isn't too small either.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

Made a great gift for my friends.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by foryou.sixteen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

Nice .. like the picture .. Thanx ..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelxslayer69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

great necklace my gift to my friend and he loved it, of great quality and quite cheap too

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sexyunderthere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2015

A friend wanted one of these, she absolutely loves it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daxhannah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2015

very good and larger than expected

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lindseyrostad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2015

My new favorite doctor who accessory!

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silver / Coppery Pendant Necklaces Alloy Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Earrings(Alloy)Birthday / Engagement / Gift / Wedding / Party / Daily Wedding Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Girls\' Anklet/Bracelet Alloy Basic Costume Jewelry Simple Style Adjustable Jewelry Infinity Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Sports
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Women\'s Black Titanium Steel Band Rings(1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Clip Earrings Imitation Diamond Gemstone Rhinestone Alloy Silver Jewelry Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Colorful Gems Peacock Bracelet #57-1
5% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Hip-Hop Personalized Vintage Costume Jewelry Leather Copper Titanium Steel Cross Jewelry For Daily
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Sterling Silver
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Imitation Pearl / Rhinestone / Silver Plated / Gold PlatedGold /
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Special Occasion Birthday Gift
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Moon Alloy Basic Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Birthday Engagement Daily
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Triangle Shape Alloy Basic Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Birthday Congratulations Gift
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Alloy / Acrylic Black 1pc Gift
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest