English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (69 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by diana.fio.90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2016

un po' piccolino, ma davvero resistente e utile

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dcowell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

heavy for its size and well made very happy with this product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joaninwales
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

As described but now I am looking for a bone shape that is about10 cms in length.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noelopan93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

I found it very useful to make a dog shape biscuit and can easily cut the shape bigger for a bigger biscuit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by allie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

Excellent, product as described, fast shipping!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nosilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

Works great! Just like any other cookie cutter! I actually made dog biscuits with it, and they were great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by homeofthefalcon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2014

Very nice quality exactly as advertised. I would recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vickileespriggs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

All items a very good thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by quentin_loicq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Good quality.
Unfortunately, it is sad that the size is not mentioned on the website. We were expecting a bigger size.
But we are happy about the product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gurojoss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

A bit smaller than I thought it was, but I will definitely use this when I get my puppy and start to make homemade dog snacks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Bone Shaped Cake Biscuit Cookie Cutter
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.49
 6 Hole Cat\'s Paw Shape Cake Ice Jelly Chocolate Molds,Silicone 18.5×14.1×1.6 CM(7.3×5.6×0.6 INCH)
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Stainless Steel Dog Cookie Cutter Baking Mold Cake Fondant  Decorating Mould Tools
2% buyUSD $ 2.69
 12Pcs Stainless Steel Cake Cookie Egg Fondant Mould Mold Sugarcraft Cutter Xmas
3% buyUSD $ 4.49
 1pcs Lemon tomato  potato  fruit slicer
4% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Baking & Pastry Spatula Animal For Cake For Cookie For Pie Aluminum High Quality DIY Holiday
5% buyUSD $ 1.79
 1Pcs  Dog\'S Favorite Bone Shape Aluminium Mold Cookie Cake Decorating Alloy Cutter Baking Mould Pastry Tools Baking Tools For Cakes
6% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Kitchen Cooking Retractable Silicone Funnel (Random Color)
7% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Puppy Pets Dog Paws & Bones Silicone Baking Molds Ice Tray Chocolate Mould,Set of 2
9% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Dog Bone Shaped Cake Biscuit Cookie Cutter (10pcs)
10% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Silicone Cupcake Candy Chocolate Mold 12 Flowers(Random Color)
11% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Non Stick Pancake Pan Flip Perfect Breakfast Maker Egg Omelette Flipjack Tools
12% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Large Size 0-9 Numbers Shaped Fondant Cake Chocolate Silicone Mold SM-318
13% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest