English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (574 reviews)
Write a review
  • By annalisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

La targhetta è davvero stupenda. L'ordine è arrivato in Sicilia in circa 30 giorni, che, per ciò che ho speso, va più che bene. Sono molto soddisfatta perché il materiale sembra ottimo, è esattamente come me l'aspettavo e come è illustrata in foto. Il fronte è molto bello, liscio, gradevole alla vista, e al mio gatto sta benissimo! Sul retro vi è abbastanza spazio per incidere col pantografo, anche se in realtà in quella arrivata a me vi è un adesivo su cui si può scrivere. Io consiglierei di eliminare il foglietto e far incidere nome è numero. A mio avviso è più sicuro. In ogni caso è perfetta, soprattutto per i cani, perché è abbastanza grande.

Dog Paw Style Dog Name Tag (Assorted Colors)  Dog Paw Style Dog Name Tag (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By suenny_small
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Super satisfeita,demorou um pouquinho como sempre,mas chegou intacto! 56 DIAS. É lindo!

Dog Paw Style Dog Name Tag (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By clarissems
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Amei super bem embalado e o produto de qualidade recomendo.

Dog Paw Style Dog Name Tag (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Яна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

отличный адресник! Очень яркий и красивый цвет) на обратной стороне наклеена бумажка-на ней можно написать имя,телефон и адрес своего питомца,а если стереть наклейку,можно сделать гравировку)очень удобная маленькая и компактная вещица)спасибо большое!

Dog Paw Style Dog Name Tag (Assorted Colors)  Dog Paw Style Dog Name Tag (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paloma Goulart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Pensei ser um pouco maior, mas, ficou perfeitinho na minha gatinha!

Dog Paw Style Dog Name Tag (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abunadia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Carina!!!Dietro si trova anche il nome e indirizzo col numero di telefono da scrivere.

Dog Paw Style Dog Name Tag (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alienz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

I think it's perfect. The service was much better this time, it took 9 days when I took the one that would take longer time (10-20 days), first time I ordered the one that was going to take 3-5 days but I got it 2 months late so I couldn't give my gifts to my family in time.

Dog Paw Style Dog Name Tag (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lorinaguga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

I have bought these two from MiniintheBox and ....I just love paws.

Dog Paw Style Dog Name Tag (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By irchik97
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Красивый, достаточно яркого цвета, понравилось!!!

Dog Paw Style Dog Name Tag (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kontra-iriska
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

Очень симпатишный адресник, крепится только трудно, кольцо не разжать, а атк - красивый

Dog Paw Style Dog Name Tag (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Paw Style Dog Name Tag (Assorted Colors)
33% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Bone Style Dog Name Tag (Assorted Colors)
19% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Totem Design Adjustable Collar Bandanas for Dogs (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 3.09
 Adjustable Stylish Night Safety LED Flash Collar for Dogs (Assorted Color,Length: 70cm/27inch)
3% buyUSD $ 2.59
 PethingTM Fashionable Pure Color Nylon Car Safety Belt for Dogs (60cm/23inch,Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Soft Net Harness for Pets Dogs - 1 PC/PACK(Assorted Colors, No Leash)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 LED Waterproof Clip-on Pet Safety Light (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ringing Bell Dog Collar Necklace Pendant (Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Classical Black Tiny Adjustable Bow Tie for Dogs Cats
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Dog Paw Pattern Bone Style Dog ID Name Tag (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Colorful Tiny Adjustable Bow Tie for Dogs Cats (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Adjustable LED Safety Nylon Collar for Pets Dogs (Assorted Colors, Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 9Protecollar - Adjustable Night Safety Double-Sided LED Dog Collar (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Fashionable Footprint Pattern Metal Pet Tag for Dogs - 1 PC/PACK(3.5cm,Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Elegant Adjustable Bowtie Collar Necklace for Dogs (Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Plaid Pattern Tiny Adjustable Bow Tie for Dogs Cats (Fit for Neck: 16-30cm/6.3-11.8inch,Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 High-end Bone Shape Style Diamante Pet Tag for Dogs (3.5cm)
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Adjustable PU Leather Collar Decorated with Pearls and Bell for Pets (22-27cm/8.7-10.6inch, Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Rhinestone Decorated Imperial Crown Style Collar Charm for Dogs Cats
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Footprint Nylon Slim Dog Harness with 120CM Leash (Assorted sizes, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Adjustable Comfortable Meshy Harness for Pet Dogs (Assorted Colors, Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Soft Net Harness for Pets Dogs with Leash (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Rhinestone Decorated Bone Style Collar Charms for Dogs Cats
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Training Safety Light Glow Harnesses Leash for Dogs LED dog collar
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Ultrasonic Bark-Stop Collar for Dogs (for Barking Control)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Rhinestone Decorated 26 Alphabet Style DIY Decoration for Dogs Collar(Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Fashionable Sliver Mini Bottle Shape Metal Pet Tag with Paper for Dogs (2.5cm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.39

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest