English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (14 reviews)
Write a review
  • By davidjen18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

The shirt says it all! :) Adorable Tshirt!

Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Black Spring/Fall Hearts / Letter & Number
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lukia2030
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

Loved the cool material used. It fit my puppy perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By molly beth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

very cute would recommend for purchasing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dinda1800
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

looks really cute, but my first order never came in and when they reshipped it the item was to small because my dog grew within the month of waiting and when I called in they told me that I couldn't change the size, they said I would have to send the shipment back and then reorder. I was frustrated, but ended up giving item to a friend. This item is really cute. I will try ordering again because the first time was excellent shipping and fast. And the dog clothing is really cute!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thomas8104
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2015

supertuff min hund är jättefin i den

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ginger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

Love this one. Great colours and looks nice on the dog. Good quality for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By magiclove21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

спасибо большое ! теперь буду делать заказы только на вашем сайте !все понравилось.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sitarivas
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

original y le queda como un guante

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lene1997
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

.................................................................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vanessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

Parfait merci. Belle matière. Coupe près du corps. Je recommande vivement ce produit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Black Spring/Fall Hearts / Letter & Number
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Red Spring/Fall Animal / Hearts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Blue Spring/Fall Cartoon / Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Dress / Clothes/Clothing Pink / Purple Spring/Fall Hearts
1% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Pink Spring/Fall Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Hoodie / Dress / Clothes/Clothing Black Spring/Fall Animal
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Black / White Summer Leopard Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Black Summer Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 5.69
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Blue / Gray Summer Stripe
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing White Spring/Fall Letter & Number
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Adjustable Fully Rhinestone Decorated Style Leather Dog Collar (Assorted Color,XS-L)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog / Cat Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Spring/Fall Letter & Number
2% buyUSD $ 4.69
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Red Summer Letter & Number
3% buyUSD $ 6.79
 Dog Dress / Clothes/Clothing Red / Rose Winter Stripe Zebra
3% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Black Winter Letter & Number
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Dress / Clothes/Clothing Blue / Pink Summer Hearts
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Red / Blue Spring/Fall Stripe
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Socks & Boots for Dogs White / Pink Summer XS / S / M / L / XL Mixed Material
4% buyUSD $ 20.19
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Pink Spring/Fall Letter & Number
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Black Summer Letter & Number Wedding / Cosplay
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Black Summer Cartoon / Letter & Number Wedding / Cosplay
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Blue / Yellow Summer Cartoon Cosplay
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Green Spring/Fall Camouflage
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Dress / Clothes/Clothing Pink Spring/Fall Letter & Number / Hearts
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Black / White / Pink Spring/Fall Sequins / Hearts
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Gray Summer / Spring/Fall Hearts / Letter & Number Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Rose Summer Tiaras & Crowns Wedding / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Black Winter Leopard Wedding / Leopard / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Clothing Purple Spring/Fall Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest