English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (14 reviews)
Write a review
  • By davidjen18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

The shirt says it all! :) Adorable Tshirt!

Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Hearts / Letter & Number
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lukia2030
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

Loved the cool material used. It fit my puppy perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By molly beth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

very cute would recommend for purchasing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dinda1800
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

looks really cute, but my first order never came in and when they reshipped it the item was to small because my dog grew within the month of waiting and when I called in they told me that I couldn't change the size, they said I would have to send the shipment back and then reorder. I was frustrated, but ended up giving item to a friend. This item is really cute. I will try ordering again because the first time was excellent shipping and fast. And the dog clothing is really cute!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thomas8104
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2015

supertuff min hund är jättefin i den

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ginger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

Love this one. Great colours and looks nice on the dog. Good quality for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By magiclove21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

спасибо большое ! теперь буду делать заказы только на вашем сайте !все понравилось.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sitarivas
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

original y le queda como un guante

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lene1997
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

.................................................................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vanessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

Parfait merci. Belle matière. Coupe près du corps. Je recommande vivement ce produit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Hearts / Letter & Number
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Sweatshirt Red / Yellow / Black / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion / Sports
1% buyUSD $ 6.64
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Wedding / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt  A variety of colors / Summer  Floral / National Flag Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Bandanas & Hats Red Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Bowknot Cute
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt Single color/ Summer  Floral / Skulls Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Collar LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable Solid Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Cat / Dog Costume / Shirt / T-Shirt / Outfits Orange Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon Cosplay / Halloween
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Hoodie Red / Gray Dog Clothes Winter Letter & Number Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat / Dog Costume / Dress Red Dog Clothes Winter Bowknot Cosplay / Christmas / New Year\'s
3% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
3% buyUSD $ 7.59
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Rose Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number Cosplay
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt  A variety of colors / Summer  Floral / Botanical Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number / Hearts
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Yellow / Green / Purple Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Cartoon Fashion
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Sweatshirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns Fashion
6% buyUSD $ 4.74
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Purple / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Hearts / Stripe Fashion
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Hearts Cute / Casual/Daily
8% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest