English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (14 reviews)
Write a review
  • By davidjen18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

The shirt says it all! :) Adorable Tshirt!

Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Hearts / Letter & Number
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lukia2030
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

Loved the cool material used. It fit my puppy perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By molly beth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

very cute would recommend for purchasing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dinda1800
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

looks really cute, but my first order never came in and when they reshipped it the item was to small because my dog grew within the month of waiting and when I called in they told me that I couldn't change the size, they said I would have to send the shipment back and then reorder. I was frustrated, but ended up giving item to a friend. This item is really cute. I will try ordering again because the first time was excellent shipping and fast. And the dog clothing is really cute!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thomas8104
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2015

supertuff min hund är jättefin i den

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ginger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

Love this one. Great colours and looks nice on the dog. Good quality for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By magiclove21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

спасибо большое ! теперь буду делать заказы только на вашем сайте !все понравилось.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sitarivas
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

original y le queda como un guante

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lene1997
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

.................................................................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vanessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

Parfait merci. Belle matière. Coupe près du corps. Je recommande vivement ce produit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Hearts / Letter & Number
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Purple Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Blue / Purple Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Cute / Fashion / Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Cute
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Hearts Cute Casual/Daily Birthday
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cute Sweetheart Miss Purple Red Shirt Summer Dog Clothes for Pets
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon Cute / Casual/Daily
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt Single color/ Spring And Fall  Floral/ Letter Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink / Rose Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue / Black / Pink Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Police/Military Cute / Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Yellow / Black Dog Clothes Summer Police/Military / Letter & Number Holiday / Fashion
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Cartoon
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Stripe Casual/Daily
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Rose Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Animal / Hearts
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Hearts / Letter & Number
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Green / Purple Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Angel & Devil
8% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest