English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sro.tariq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

رائع جداً جداً , ويبدو جميلاً في الحقيقة .. سعدت بالشراء

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milanvalling
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

This Case for iPhone 5C is soft to the touch and fits well visually

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deweerdtk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2016

Phone 5C - Back hoesje - Grafisch/Gemengde Kleur/Cartoon/Speciaal Design/Anders/Nieuwigheid/Anime/Uitzicht op de Stad/Cool Word / Phrase Diverse
cover , bonne taille est tres joli sur le 5C

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by serenaromito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

Molto bella ed elegante! La ricomprerò sicuramente!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bibi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2016

C'est bien l'article que j'ai commandé merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wilfried.bleus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2016

Ziet er heel mooi en stevig uit. Past perfect op een Ihone 5c

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ereynders
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2016

superbe coque livrée avec beaucoup de retard. Le premier envoi a été gratuitement remplacé et un second a été effectué.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frederic.wnek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2015

trop bien je suis ravie trop cool rapide et économique je suis très content de trouver ce genre de produits

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darksidangel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2015

Esta capa foi 1 presente ! E o meu sobrinho amou :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melan1983
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

Parfait, objet conforme à la description, livraison rapide

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Don't Touch My Phone Pattern Hard Cover Case for iPhone 5C
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Suits Pattern Design Metal CoatedTPU Frame Back Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Don\'t Touch My Phone Eye Pattern Hard Cover Case for iPhone 5C
2% buyUSD $ 2.39
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Animal Hard PC foriPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6s Plus iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 6s iPhone 6
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shield Pattern Painted Three-Dimensional Relief TPU Material Phone Shell For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6 6 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury Bling Mat Hard PC Ultra Slim Matte Glossy Plating Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6S 6 Plus 5S SE
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Just Do It Pattern Design Metal Coated TPU Frame Back Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Three Stage Type Plated Border Protective Cover for iPhone Series
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Hard Case Protective Cover Case with Kickstand for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Black Stripe Design Aluminium Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Creative Cute Cartoon TPU Phone Case for iPhone 6/6S/6 Plus/6S Plus
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Glow in the Dark  IMD Case Back Cover Case cartoon animals  Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus  7  6s Plus 6 Plus   6s  6  SE 5 S5 5C
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest