English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (142 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Julliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Chegaram minhas novas capinhas ♥ as cores certas, sem arranhões, tudo perfeito! Levou um mês certinho pra chegar, parabéns ao site!

Dots Pattern Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dibapourazar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Very good quality, not bulky, protectives phone, has a bumper that prevents phone screen from hitting the ground. Cute design, does not break. Great purchase!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diogo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

Great, good quality and beatiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ntasiou Zisoula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2013

Beautiful color and texture !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

super cute and good quality case!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Debora Menezes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

I'm very satisfied with my purchase, the product arrived on time and it complies with all the descriptions. The price is also very good, I recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

I love my phone case it just took a way long time to get here I wish shipping just didn't take soo long :) Otherwise your stuff rocks. I plan to order from you again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bárbara Marques
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

Great quality, delivery before the deadline, super recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jason
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

Great case! Good quality material and a lot studier than most of the other cases.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by halley.morell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2013

Good case. Nothing wrong at all.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest