English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by gobec.pia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Nice for such a low price. I was confused about how it works at first but it's not really that special. It's a good quality mascara.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Isabela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2017

Os produtos chegaram bem abalados e boa qualidade. Infelizmente, no meu caso, os produtos demoraram 4 meses para chegar, mas o atendimento ao cliente sempre estava disponível.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tatev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2017

при покупке этого товара я обратила внимание на саму тушь она очень современная и практичная, отличная тушь.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by l.engels14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2016

Mascara klont niet. Laat geen dikke klonten op wimpers achter. Loopt niet uit. Mooi donker zwart. Wimpers zien er uit als echt. Als je de mascara een maand niet meer gebruikt hebt dan is het nog goed vloeibaar. Mascara is makkelijk te verwijderen. Als de mascara op is koop ik weer de zelfde mascara.
De mascara was binnen 20 dagen binnen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sara Zeb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2016

very nice. I loved it.Same like picture its waterproof and removed very easily and quality also good.Thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a_derzsi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2016

This is very great and I loved. I needed a new mascara and this is so easy to wear and you can see a little bit of difference when you're using it. Doesn't make your eyelashes to stick to each other or to make them to heavy. And the brush it's just awesome, easy to use and very nice quality. But there is one tiny problem, on the mascara you can't see when it expires so I'm not sure about the validity of this or when expires. Maybe that can be improved in the future. But beside that, everything is in order.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Beatrice
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2017

Product has been received in good shape

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by n_tesniere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2017

j'ai bien reçu le produit et rapidement suis satisfaite

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adrbaia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2017

entrega rápida!! agora só falta usar para ver se é bom

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katrinemvieira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2017

ele é mt molhado, mas bom p usar no dia a dia

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Double Adjustable Volume Mascara Thick Coils Warped/Anticorona 1 Long 2 Thick Bewitching Dense Slim Long Waterproof Curling No Blooming Mascara Cream
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 1Pcs Foundation Make-Up Cosmetic Length Extension Long Curling Eyelash Black Mascara
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs Skull Shape Lengthening Mascara Curling Thick Mascara Maximum 14G Eyes Makeup Brand
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mascara Liquid Wet Extended Lifted lashes Volumized Eyes 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1Pcs Brand New Waterproof Mascara Beauty Thick Eyelashes Makeup Eye Lashes Make Up Cosmetics Mascaras
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1PC Colorful Mascara (4 Selectable Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mascara Balm Wet / Mineral Lifted lashes Black Eyes 1 1 Make Up For You
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mascara Liquid Wet Lifted lashes / Long Lasting Black Eyelash 1 1 HANYASHI
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mascara Waterproof Eyes 1
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mascara Balm Wet Fast Dry Extended Lifted lashes Volumized Coloured gloss Natural Curly Waterproof Thick Eyes
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2017 Fashion High-grade professional makeup Mascara Thick curling Eyelash Growth Treatments Exquisite Beauty Makeup Gift
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 LIDEAL®2in1 2 Brushes 2 Mascara Waterproof Microfibre Mascara Set(Extra Length&Volume Mascara within Eyelash Extensions)
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Eyelash Mascara Makeup 4D Beyond Fiber Extension Curling Length Thick Fashion
13% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest