English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (175 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vlada.veber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2015

Крест пришел точно такой же как на фото на сайте. Очень хорошо и красиво выполнен. Довольна))) Цепочка в комплекте вполне неплохая, но я для этого креста заказала на сайте другую, крупную. Видно на фото.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eduardo.cbx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Apos praticamente 60 dias o produto chegou!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lewis_paul5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2016

great value for the price, not very happy with the chain, so i took the cross off & put it on my keyring, looks great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johnsongj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

These are really nice, I just wish the length of the chain was longer. I will have to get a new chain for them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nrusso16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

Beautifully made great price would order from this vendor again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joshuadan24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Great quality, the detail looks amazing and i really enjoyed shopping on miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanylla-74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

I really love this item and thank u very much for the fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a-m.mattila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

Poijalle jotakin kaulaan. Ihan yes tuote,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kostasmpaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

everything ok...............................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trblcmn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2013

Very nice for the price. Not light plasticy feeling like most of the other stuff. I did not realize this shipped from China, will not be purchasing from this site again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest