English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (116 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by retro72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

нежное кольцо, качество хорошее, удобно носить, размер регулируется, создает романтический образ, приковывает к себе внимание, очень необычный и стильный аксессуар!)

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marghemarghe_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

Accessorio ben fatto e solido, si può allargare e stringere il diametro dell'anello.
Molto carino e fedele alla foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gebruikersnaam083
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2013

Ik ben echt heel erg tevreden over de veervormige ring!
Ik was voor dat ik de ring binnen had, bang dat hij niet lekker zou zitten, maar ik heb totaal geen last van de ring! Ik kan mijn vingers ook nog gewoon wijd doen! Ook ben ik tevreden over de levertijd! Het koste helemaal niets, en kwam super snel binnen! Ook is de ring verstelbaar, dus iedereen past hem! :) Zelf heb ik niet bepaald dikke vingers, maar deze was niet te groot! Nog wel een tip, ik heb em gelakt met doorzichtige nagellak, omdat hij niet van echt zilver is... Nu hoef ik m niet de hele tijd af te doen, als hij nat dreigt te worden.. Een super gave ring dus!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sepope
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

This is the second one I bought but in a differs color.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by omarbohorquez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2014

Excelente calidad, muy bonito, llegó muy rápido el envío, aunque me tocó pagar 18 dólares más

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hollywoodbollywood10
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

Very smart n great quality. If you are not sure of buying it then take my words n get it. You will not regret.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by capricorn8000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

Stunning ring! It is adjustable and it is a statement ring. Great size and feel of the ring. The ring is also very detailed with a row of gems in down the middle. Amazing buy for the price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cookeemonstr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

love this ring and it doesn't look cheap

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mokador.oman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

Best quality, cheap and very beautiful. recommend it and you won't regret.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janelle71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

Magnifique bague, conforme au site , réglable, joli rendu !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest