English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by shellycruze
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2016

Am very happy with my iPhone cover that I ordered, good quality, good fit and a very good price, looks exactly like what I ordered and the description they gave was spot on , going to order a cover for my iPad next

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by plock
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2016

Good quality, and fast delivery as Well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by surga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2016

Ik had eerst een ander model gekregen en dus niet wat ik heb besteld. Ik vroeg of ik mag retour en om wisselen met wat ik heb besteld. Ik hoefde niet terug te sturen maar krijgt wat ik heb besteld na lang wachten binnen. Service is heel goed en uitstekend, alleen het doet erg lang voor dat je hem heb.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xlabonte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2016

Tout était très bien, la livraison a été somme toute rapide et le descriptif correct

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

Bin sehr zufrieden. Gute Qualität. Passt super für iPhone 6. Würde ich wieder kaufen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julii87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

Nice case for my iPhone 6!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giusepet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2015

Rispettare tali caratteristiche presentate. Spedizione in tempo. Mi raccomando!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hrochy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2015

funkzioniert einwandfrei, gerne wieder, erfreuliche Qualität

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spcardona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2015

Funda acorde a la descripción. Muy satisfecho.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dopin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2015

Bon article comme prévu. Le délai est un peu long même en mode économique.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 PU Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot, Frame Slot and Stand TPU Cover for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Luxury PU Leather Card Holder Wallet Stand Flip Cover With Photo Frame Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ultra Slim Hard Leather Folio Flip Cover Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Top Grade Business Genuine Flip Leather for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 4s 4
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Retro Genuine Leather Flip Cover Wallet Card Slot Case Stand for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Magnetic PU Wallet Case +9 Card Holders+Cash Slot+Photo Frame for Apple iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 iPhone 7 Plus DE JI PU Leather  Wallet  With 9 Card Slot Flip Case For iPhone 6 Plus/6S Plus
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 FrontBack 2 Pieces Soft TPU Transparent 360 Degree Full Touch Screen Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Bling Mat Hard PC Ultra Slim Matte Glossy Plating Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6S 6 Plus 5S SE
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Magnetic 2 in 1 Wallet Leather+9 Card Holder+Photo Frame Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
2% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Magnetic 2 in 1 Wallet Leather+9 Card Holder+Photo Frame Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Crazy Horse PU Leather Case with Card Slot and Stand for iPhone 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Solid Color Genuine Leather Case with Screen Protector and Stylus for iPhone 6 6S Plus SE 5S 5
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone 7 Luxury PU Leahter Wallet Holster Case Cover for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Clover Leather Pattern High Quality PU Leather Wallet Case with Hand Line for iPhone 5/5S/SE
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 KARZEA™ Elephants Tribe PU Leather TPU Back Painting Card Holder Wallet Case with Oval Bucklefor iPhone 6
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 The Tree Of Life Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot and Stand for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Split Magnetic Force Genuine Wallet Cards Leather for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Solid Color Genuine Leathe Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Aluminum Metal Waterproof Shockproof Cover Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 CaseMe Retro Split Leather Multi-slot Purse Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 6S Plus 6 Plus 6 6S Leather Bag Cover
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 For iPhone 7 7 Plus Case Card Holder Wallet with Stand Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather iPhone 6s 6Plus SE 5S 5
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Smooth Silk Pattern PU Full Body Case for iPhone 6(Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 3.59

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest