English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vnguyen1428
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

These are really nice for a casual look. I can wrap it around my wrists quite a few times, and I have a large wrist in general.

The only thing that's a bit awkward is the "beltbuckle." It looks a BIT weird, but it's nice overall.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smarshx2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2013

I LOVE THIS!!! will buy more! wish there were more colors as well... great buy! i can wrap it around several more times than shown. looks fab! comfortable to wear. great price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jagg77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

It's a lot longer than I thought it would be, I can use it as a neck piece also.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by winfred
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Nickel, conforme à la description.
Fonctionne très bien !!!!!
Comme toujours, je suis content !
Merci.

great, according to the description.
Works great !!!!!
As always, I'm happy!
Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lota69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

Интересное, оригинальное украшение, смотрится стильно и дорого. Спасибо

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dik.ik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

обожаю такие браслеты, один из любимых!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by louiseknudsen77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Fast delivery and as described

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cskiller3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Parfait livraison parfaite et objet de bonne qualité je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dikkenspot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

Esprit fun pour ce bracelet, très joli, conforme à la description.
Attention si vous demandez la livraison en express, ce n'est indiqué ni à la confirmation de commande ni à la validation, mais c'est DHL (en autres) qui livre, et frais de douane sucrés à l'arrivée!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chechenka95nerus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2013

Просто влюбилась в этот браслет! С часиками отлично смотрится

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest