English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by raffaele.re
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

the item is good and is compliant with my request and is aligned with my expectations

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Danielroy12334
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2017

I need this product in 2 weeks time.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ahmed.alfedawy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

thanks..................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Snoedt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2017

Harstikke leuk hoesje werkt prima en snel ontvangen

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2016

Hülle sieht nicht nur gut aus, sondern kommt auch wertig daher, sprich die Qualität ist gut. Hülle ist für iPhone 6 passend.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clara.gabriel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

superbe belle coque pour mon i phone 6s je recommande ce produit de bonne qualité

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amelieaubry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2017

Très bon produit conforme à la photo et résistant. Pour le prix, je suis surprise de la qualité. Je recommande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lefevre-ali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2017

Super belle mais elle ne brille pas autant que sur la photo car se ne sont pas des petites paillettes mais une matière couleur argenté qui brille un peu.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by famille.amaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2016

housse de bonne qualité mais le délais de livraison est quand même très long.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Double Open The Window Smooth Silk Pattern with Card Bag PU Full Body Case for iPhone 6 (Assorted color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus Card Holder with Stand with Windows Origami Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather  6splus  6plus 6s 6
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case with Stand / with Windows / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Geometric Pattern Hard PU Leather
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Solid Color PU Leather+Tpu Smart Sliding Answer View Window Flip Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Smart View Screen Touch PU Leather Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultrathin Solid Color PU Leather + TPU Smart Window Flip Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus With Kickstand
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Smart Front Window PU Leather Flip Case for iPhone 6 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DF Smooth Silk Pattern PU Full Body Case for iPhone 6(Assorted Color)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus Card Holder with Stand with Windows Origami Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather  6splus  6plus 6s 6 5S 5
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Lace Printing Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest