English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (140 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by agozek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

molto grazioso rispondente alle mie aspettative conforme alla fotografia sul sito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olia5641
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Ok, especially with the same earrings. Quite big for thin fingers, but it's possible to compress it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristina1305
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

Wearing all the time. One of my many preferred rings. Stylish and light. Unique style and design. I am very pleased.
Everyone keeps asking me where I got this ring.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blmcgiftshop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2015

Unique, matches the set that I purchased

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bklyngrl26
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

I am glad I ordered the ring because I am very pleased.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katerina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

I have the matching earings as well :) They look great together or even separated

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aboudi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

super fast delivery, excellent item, recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

Very nice plain ring chic but not to much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darkplay83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

nice ring im very happy with my order

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Christine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

Great item and amazing service as always! Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ring Party Jewelry Alloy / Silver Plated Band RingsAdjustable Gold
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings7 / 8 Silver
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Net Design Silver Ring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Simple S Shape 925 Silver Band Rings(1PC)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring opening two lines
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Statement Rings Cuff Ring Unique Design Love Bridal Elegant Luxury Sterling Silver Rhinestone Heart Silver Jewelry ForWedding Party
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Unisex Vintage Pattern Punk Hollow Leaves Antique Sterling Silver Ring Band Rings Daily / Casual 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Adjustable Daily Jewelry Alloy Band RingsAdjustable Silver
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Party Daily Jewelry Alloy Silver Plated Women Band Rings 1pc,Adjustable Gold
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Euramerican Fashion Silver Pearl Cuff  Rings Simple Style Elegant  Women\'s Daily Rings  Jewelry Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women European Style Fashion Exaggerated Punk Vintage Bohemian Ethnic Ring Set (10 pcs)
4% buyUSD $ 2.33
 AAA Zircon Fine Statement Ring for Wedding Party
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Titanium Steel Women Couple Rings / Midi Rings5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Wedding Daily Jewelry Crystal Women Engagement Ring 1pc,Adjustable Silver
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Adjustable Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Sterling Silver Women Band Rings 1set,Adjustable
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Band Rings Cuff Ring Adjustable Open Fashion European Alloy Jewelry Silver Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Birthstones Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Titanium Steel Women Band Rings5 / 6 / 7 / 8 Silver
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Statement Rings Alloy Simulated Diamond Flower Golden Jewelry Daily 1pc
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wedding Rings Fashion Rose Gold Plated Titanium Steel Scrub Surface Ring for Women/Men Couple Rings Engagement Ring 1pc6
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 X Shape Rings(1pcs)
8% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest