English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (238 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tanyavfileva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2017

Unique bracelet, exceeded my expectations. It was very liked by my family and my friends!The materials are fine and the time for the postage does not very long.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Veronica
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2015

una super pulsera, barata y de buena calidad, Muy bonita, ideal para un atuendo juvenil, recomiendo esta pagina, a veces se tardan en llegar los articulos pero vale la pena son lindos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arusky9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Muy sencilla pero muy bonita ! Me gusta mucho

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Love it! Like the picture, it's really cute and well done. I bought the blue one and it's really beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mizoenna7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

انه منتج رائع جدا شكرا جزيلا!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

ottimo bracciale, ben rifinito. l'unica pecca è la spedizione: mi è arrivato dopo 2 mesi!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ils
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

Really cheap, and I really like it. It's all shiny and cute, I used it as a gift. My friend really liked it too:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by markwinston
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2017

great item and fast shipping! highly recommend


Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by misschrisr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2016

perfect for 10 yr. old granddaughter. Well put together, very cute.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by just me
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

Lovely bracelet. Looks like the picture.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Double Row Owl Bracelet(Assorted Color) Christmas Gifts
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Bracelet Leather Bracelet Alloy Leather Skull Gothic Movie Jewelry Handmade Bohemia Punk Hip-Hop RockParty Special Occasion Anniversary
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Charm Bracelet Fashion Alloy Golden Leaf s Double Layer Adjustable Leather Bracelet Friendship Jewelry  Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Leather Bracelet Jewelry Natural Fashion Leather Alloy Irregular Jewelry For Special Occasion Gift Sports
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Double Chain Circle Bracelet Jewelry Handmade Bohemian Alloy Round Silver Gold Jewelry ForWedding Party Special Occasion Anniversary Birthday
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Women Oval Cut Out Stamping Elastic Bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Vintage Bohemian Style Butterfly Turquoise Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Basic Friendship Fashion Handmade Personalized Leather Alloy Leaf Owl Infinity Bird
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Vintage Bracelet Basic Vintage Adjustable Cute Style Leather Acrylic Feather Alloy Owl White Black Red Blue Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Leather Bracelet Fashion Movie Bird Handmade Infinity Friendship Bracelet Inspirational Love Bracelet Jewelry Wrap Bracelet Christmas Gifts1 pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Europestyle Fashion Crystal Round Bur Alloy Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Jewelry Set Drop Earrings Pendant Necklaces Earrings Crystal Rhinestones Fashion ElegantCrystal Cubic Zirconia Silver Plated Imitation
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shixin® Gold Tone Elegant Hollow Bangle Bracelets Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Multi Layer European Vintage Personalized Inspirational Fashion Leather Fabric Alloy
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bohemien Turqoise Tassels Headband
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Couple\'s Chain Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Heart Multi Layer Fashion Handmade Leather Alloy Heart Love Infinity TowerBlack
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Couple\'s Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Basic Personalized Fashion Leather Alloy Anchor Infinity Blue Jewelry ForParty Gift
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 U7® 18K Gold Filled Twisted Figaro Popcorn Link Chain Bracelet for Men Women 5MM 21CM Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces / Vintage Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Alloy / Zircon Coppery 1pc Gift
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme women\'s Crystal Butterfly Pearl Necklace Earrings Set
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Number Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Midi Rings7 Gold / Silver
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Wrap Charm Bracelet Leather Bracelet Unique Design Inspirational Handmade Initial Jewelry Personalized Multi Layer Christmas Gifts Daily
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Feather Drop Earrings(Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Golden Pendant Necklaces Gold Plated Wedding / Party / Daily Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 EDC Stainless Steel Multi-function Wrench Outdoor Keychain
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Alloy / Zircon Gold
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Chain Link Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Drop Earrings Enamel Alloy Feather Peacock Jewelry Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Drop Earrings Gemstone Alloy Drop Black Yellow Red Green Blue Jewelry Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 (1 Pc) Colorful Gem Rhinestone Flower-shaped Bohemian Necklace for Women
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest