English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (53 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by joso_67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

great price, cannot beat it anywhere else. shipping was free, just be patient !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moy-mmc_12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

excellent I really appreciate this webpage. all my items arrived in perfect conditions

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jacqueline.apodolla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

great case it also lasts long. will recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pcfreak60
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

Perfect item. Thank you so much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dinah.ruth.lipman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

Lasted long. I still use it to this day, however the top broke.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tjcjacob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

The case is really nice it covers the edges like I wanted it to. The amount that I paid for it and the quality I got was nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monix80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2014

the case was excellent and it had value for money!I'm happy with my purchase!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by feliperoque94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

I'm using this one right now, very good as well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crisfernandezf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2017

Me encanta cómo queda muy protegido ideal l color

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mendescruch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Very good quality ! just like announced

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For iPhone 5 Case Shockproof Case Back Cover Case Armor Hard TPU iPhone SE/5s/5
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Stripe and Mustache Pattern PC Hard Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mirror Pattern Protector PC Hard Case for iPhone4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Shockproof Case Back Cover Case Armor Hard TPU iPhone SE/5s/5
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Glow in the Dark  IMD Case Back Cover Case Owl Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus  7  6s Plus 6 Plus   6s  6  SE 5 S5 5C
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The Wolf Design PC Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Embossed Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU   6s Plus  6 Plus 6s 6 5 5s
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest