English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (42 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by j.clark_whs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

bought this for my boyfriend & he loves it. it's light but sturdy at the same time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nborg73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

Order came in good time did not have to wait long and the product was undamaged and in perfect condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melissa244
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

I bought this case for my younger brother, he loves it! He said he wanted a case that would not damage his phone, this one was it! It's affordable and it's great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Adrian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

Sturdy case
kind of hard to put on and take off

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moy-mmc_12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

excellent I really appreciate this webpage. all my items arrived in perfect conditions

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by calen2gian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

Bought this thinking that it was going to look very cheep but it is alot better this I thought it was going to be. Happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ana Pereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

Perfect!It's exactly how showed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sambrincat7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

very good. I received part of my order. I was unaware that my order was going to be split and sent as two orders. It would have been nice to know this in advance. I also didn't know I would have to pay further tax on these items.
All the items I have received thus far are good. It was packaged well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sgferris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

Rough, tough, and snazzy. Great value.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest