English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by duprewilson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

Great case and love the color i chose

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kiracragunrehders
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2013

Greatest case. Like an otter box but cheaper. I got a light blue outer shell and I adore it! Although the third day I had it the slim piece of plastic by the volume snapped off due to my excessive removing of the case. I glued it back and it is fine but still overall wonderful and protective

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kristienvogel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

Top hoesje! Iphone is vaak, echt VAAK, gevallen, maar geen krasje op mn telefoon! Na 2 jaar valt wel het hoesje uit elkaar, maar dat is niet heel vreemd voor een hoesje van 5 euro. Echt zeer goede prijskwaliteit verhouding!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eloyrueda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

Muy bonita y de muy buena calidad. Se ajusta perfectamente y protege el teléfono en su parte trasera y laterales. También protege el frontal de las caídas al sobresalir ligeramente y abrazar al teléfono (no queda a ras). Muy recomendable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jptavares12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2014

Produto execelnte e de otima qualidade. Site confiavel. Recomendo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dezinhooo96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Excelente produto, sem nenhum defeito. O único problema é a demora na entrega, mas isso chega a ser até normal, por ser um produto importado. Foi minha primeira compra e já estou atrás para fazer outras compras. SITE RECOMENDASSÍMO !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by williammanfredini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

ameeeei melhor capinha que eu ja comprei
linda linda o azul é forte, gostei bastante

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by truenodistante_777
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

Excelente funda/protector, muy buenos materiales y ya puesto se ve muy bien. Me gusto mucho, lo recomiendo al 100%

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elvik12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

доставка очень подкачала, пришло только через 2 месяца, обещанного срока
а так, все пришло в целости и сохранности, я рада, и друзья мои тоже

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabiornetto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

Capa de ótima qualidade, não decepcionou.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest