English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (87 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nataly_longue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Ótima capinha!
Linda demais! Acabamento perfeito!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erika.mckevitt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2014

Amazing quality for the price it is!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davida.allen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

i love this case! it looks perfect on my phone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by calen2gian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

i received my order and everything is ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kiracragunrehders
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2013

Great case! Better than I expected. I got the white outer shell and I love it. This is a great website and I will use it for all my case shopping :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fortune.13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

Item is perfect but expedited shipping is quite slow this time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mahdirr11
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

nice job we like it I advice to buy it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabrielesaraiva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

Excelente! Chegou em ótimo estado e igual a foto demonstrada.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephany_faria
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Veio na cor desejada , otimo produto, muito bonito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Double Shells Design Rose TPU Inner Shell Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Water Resistant Armband Armband Case Solid Color Soft PC for Universal iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury PU Leather Wallet Flip With Card Slot Photo Frame Stand Cover For iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Full Body Case Hard PU Leather for iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 4s/4
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Transparent Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Card Holder Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Apple iPhone 8 Plus
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Christmas Pattern TPU Ultra-thin Translucent Soft Back Cover for iPhone 7 7Plus 6s 6 Plus 5s 5 5E
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest