English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (44 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by indruciukas13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

great stuff, running and easy to carry to the trip

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabzizzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2016

TUTTO PERFETTO E FUNZIONANTE. BUONI ANCHE I TEMPI. INFERIORI ALL' ATTESA.GRAZIE.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anonymous
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2016

Es un ventilador con dos tipos de conectores USB que funciona bien: lo enchufas a un móvil y gira. Sin más.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jong28
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2017

Fan works well and is quite cooling. Easy to assemble and can be used with samsung galaxy S6.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aneweer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2016

Arrived faster than I thought 9 days, the fan also seems quite powerful BUT when you plug it in, keep in mind that it can hurt you! I tried slightly touching it, it left me a small scar. Be careful when you want to turn it off.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by RvdB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2016

Is a lot powerful than I expected. Nice

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2016

Super, za cenu 0,01 USD naprosto bezkonkurenční volba, dodaní cca 4týdny, SUPER

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by engarchboy2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2017

its very goodproduct and good price and i advice all to buy it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petar_danchev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2017

Unique gadget - a must have for the summer . i received fast, thank you. The fan is VERY strong, i recommend it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by musicperez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2016

I bought this and I love it!!! It has come in handy on very hot days here in Florida

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Double-Side Mini Mobile Fan for IPhone6s/6 Samsung S7/S6 Huawei Sony Xiaomi Nokia and Other Mobile Phone
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 UGREEN 30162 Phone USB Cable  USB 2.0 Type C Quick Charge Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 300cm PVC
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Popular Mini Usb Fan for Samsung Galaxy S6/S5/S4/S3 and HTC/Nokia/Sony/LG (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable Solar Power Bank Dual USB Power Bank 16000mAh Waterproof Power Bank Bateria External Portable Solar Panel with LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Benks Detachable Mini Portable Dock Fan Micro Connector
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal 360 Degree Rotation Magnetic Car Mount Dashboard Holder Stand for iPhone Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB 2.0 Braided Magnetic Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi cm Metal Nylon
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 1M Micro USB Strong Braided Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab & Phone / Huawei / Xiaomi / Sony / Nokia Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Collapsible Holder for iPhone and Other Cell Phone Universal Phone Stand Mount Holder
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Earphones Sharing Type Plug(Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mini Portable Dock Fan Lightning Head for iPhone iPad iPod
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mini Usb Fan for Power Bank/Computer/Note Book /Laptop (Assorted Color)
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Benks Detachable Mini Portable Dock Fan USB+Micro Connector
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2-In-1 Multi-Function Octopus Style Tripod for Digital Camera / iPhone 7 / 6S/ 5/ 5s / 5C / Samsung / HTC / Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ten In One Multi-function USB Charging Data Cable for Cellphone
11% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest