English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (139 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by pvoirschot
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

Value for money. Comes in handy when you go on holiday with two iPhones.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sedonadixie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

IN THE CAR NOW. THANXX A+ SELLER

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d.soukoulis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

A VERY GOOD PRODUCT IN A GOOD PRICE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gillian.martin76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2014

Excellent service this item didn't work when I got it. I sent a message to say it didn't work & the site sent me a replacement free of charge. The replacement works just fine. Delighted will definitely buy more stuff from this website.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bimmer745i
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

Great price, fast shipping, will buy again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by harrysgraphics
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

Very nice product! Perfect to use it at your car and at your motorcycle if you have socket.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by polysd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

By having 2 iphones , I don't need to carry 2 chargers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oliv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2015

everything is ok..............

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mr.maxx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

All ok! All is very nice. Its good quality and great service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bridget-ann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

Such a great thing to keep in my car! I absolutely love it, it works great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Double USB Car Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 5(White)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB Ports Metal Car Charger for iPad iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for Iphone6s/Iphone6 and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Huawei Sony Xiaomi Smartphone Device
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Cigarette Lighter Dual USB 5V Port Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 iPad HTC
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU/US Plug 2A Fast USB Charger with 150CM Micro Usb Cable for Samsung S7 S7Edge S6 S6Edge S5 S4 Huawei SONY LG Xiaomi
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung and Others (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Multi Ports / Fast Charge Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 3 LED USB Ports with Cable for Cellphone(5V  3.1A)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Max 3.1A Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 800mA)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Green Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet 1 USB Port EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
5% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Fast Charge cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V
5% buyUSD $ 3.67
 Universal Car Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 3.1A  Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad HTC Samsung...
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4Port Usb Car Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 6S 6Plus 6SPlus Cellphones
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Kinston High-performance Rocket Spring Line Car Charger  for Samsung/HTC/Sony/ Nokia/lLG Mobile
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Travel Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 Plus (5v 1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB HUB 1 - 4 Port USB 2.0 High Speed Transfer Rate Suitable For Laptop & PC
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Cwxuan™ 4 USB 5V Car Power Chargerwith Heat Emission Hole for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality Plum-like Cracks Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful USB Car Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 (5V,1A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Car Charger Other 2 USB Ports with Cable for Apple Sumsang Xiaomi Haiwei and Other Cellphone(5V  2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
CTest