English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7 (18 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Olga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2013

C'est magnique, très élégant, je suis ravie!

Double Water-drop Necklace Double Water-drop Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Елена
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

такая красота! глубокий цвет у камня. цепочка отличная. я в восторге! фото не передает всего цвета камня

Double Water-drop Necklace Double Water-drop Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Arleda Broad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2013

I love the blue necklace and I am enjoying it very much. I have received compliments every time I wear it. The blue color is lovely. It is my birthstone color so it makes it especially nice to wear.I highly recommend the purchase of this necklace.

Arleda Broad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ROBERT IMPARATO
  • May 08, 2013

THIS IS GREAT STUFF FOR A REASONABLE PRICE. THANKS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sil.more
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

molto belli ne ho ordinato un altro ,affidabile da consigliare

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marysoliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

muito bonito. De noite brilha bastante ,parece uma joia

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emerson142
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Muito bom, excelente produto e entrega. Poderia só ser mais ágil, mas é compreensível.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By o.blaisemont
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

good product vendeur à recommander bonne communication

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lokulogel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2013

Je suis très contente de cette commande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

tres joli et adorable sur ma femme ^^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Eruner® Classic (Angel Tears) Platinum-Plated Crystal Necklace(Blue and Purple and Champagne and Red and Green)
16% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Floral Frame Pendant (Pendant Only)
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Crown Pendant with Rhinestone (Pendant Only)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eruner®Galactic Cosmic Moon Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shixin® Fashion Beautiful White Pearl Pendant Necklace(1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shixin® Fashion Pearl Bird Shape Silver Pendant Necklace(1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 1.49
 European Galaxy Fashion Univers Pattern Stone Pendant Necklace(1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Heart Jewelry for Women 24K Gold Plated CZ Pendant Necklace With Chain
3% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Fashion Silver Two Dolphin Shape Diamanted Pendent Necklace(1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Hollow Closer Hearts Silver Plated With Diamond Necklace(1pc)
3% buyUSD $ 2.69
 U7® Cute Cat Pendant 18K Real Gold Plated Necklace Austrian Rhinestone Jewellery Jewelry for Women or Men
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Fashion   White Pearl Strands Necklace (1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 10.19
 Fashion Lord of the Ring (Hollow With Star) Silver Silver Plated Pendant Necklace(Gold,Silver) (1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Style Heart-Shape Silver Platinum-Plated Pendant Necklace(1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Miss ROSE®European Style Fashion Pearl Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Flower Pink Rose Quartz Pendant
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Gift For Girlfriend Classic (Sphere Rhinestone) Silver Plated Pendant Necklace(More Colors) (1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sweet (Lovely Black Cat Pendant) Gold Alloy Pendant Necklace (1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Fashion Gold Alloy Statement Necklace(Multicolor)(1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Tree Round Pendant Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Butterfly Round Pendant Necklace(Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sweet (Ball) Silver Copper Pendant Necklace(1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 European Multicolor Alloy Chain Necklace(Gold,Silver,Black) (1 PC)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Eruner®European Style Simple Choker Necklace(Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest