English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (549 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by virgi-29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

Desde que lo tengo, hacerme moños es toda una delicia, mirad cómo me ha quedado, ¿os gusta? :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

Pacco ricevuto dopo 20 giorni, tutto perfetto, senza pagamento di nessuna tassa aggiuntiva. Ciambella come da foto, colore marrone, sicuramente consigliata.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by GueureIzaguirre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Excellent, I have had many, this is one of the best, the hair is properly fixed, no need to use forks
The price is PERFECT !!!
I want more sizes !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sorayma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2014

Recebi minha encomenda em 35 dias úteis. Fiz algumas perguntas ao atendimento ao cliente e fui muito bem atendida por eles. Os produtos chegaram bem embalados e são de boa qualidade. Voltarei a comprar e recomendo o site. Obrigada!!! =D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olegtole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Бублик симпатичный, пока не пользовалась но выглядит очень красиво

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

presentación excelente, igual al de la foto
funciona perfecto y el velcro del producto ayuda a que sea facil fijarlo al cabello
100% recomendable, es tal como se publicita y el envío demoró menos de lo esperado (considerando que lo pedí en chile y llegó de china)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mayumi Shiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2013

Amei, é muito bom. hahah Demorou bastante para chegar ao Sul do Brasil (cerca de 50 dias úteis). Mas valeu a pena tanta espera. :3
Super recomendo, o MiniInTheBox.com está de parabéns! Com certeza, voltarei a comprar aqui em breve..

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a_m.6
  • Jul 12, 2015

nice product I love it
nice product I love it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by romerolinda4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

Works great!!! It arrived quickly and is of good quality!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by romerolinda4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

Great!!! It arrived quickly and is of good quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest