English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (166 reviews)
Write a review
  • By agtengan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

En este producto no ponía nada de que no lo había, pero se han portado bien, devolviendome el dinero.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By scar10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

perfetto senza difetti. custodia e vetrini con pellicole di protezione e tutti i componenti inseriti dentro a bustine. istruzioni di montaggio non incluse ( per i meno esperti consiglio di fare una foto prima di smontare ogni pezzo in questo modo si saprà sempre dove rimontare ogni cosa)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dls66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2014

coque de bonne qualité rien a dire ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By th.gees
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

Ware wie immer in Ordnung und von guter Qualität.
Das einzige Problem was ich habe,daß ich jedes mal wenn meine Bestellung eintrifft ich ordentlich Nachnahme-Gebühren zahlen muß,nur weil MiniIntheBox alles per Express verschickt.
Habe ich nie angeklickt daß die bestellten Artikel per Express verschickt werden sollen.
Mit der Nachnahme Gebühr von 19,80Euro hätte ich es auch gleich bei Ebay kaufen können,da brauche ich kein MiniIntheBox dafür und das ist jetzt schon das zweite Mal,wo ich Nachnahme-Gebühren zahlen soll.
Eins weiß ich, es wird kein Drittes mal geben,denn verarschen laß ich mich nicht!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lorenzo08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

tres bon produit comme sur la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dna_cat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

supriu minha necessidades, mais não percebi que não vinha com a chave para poder retirar os parafuso, demorou muito para chegar ao brasil.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rikyb93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

Ottimi prodotti !!!!!!!!!! e di ottima qualita

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Perfecto, esta muy chula en mi consola y va de miedo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By falkonzero
  • Aug 07, 2014

Compatible al 100%, a quedado como nueva la consola.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By decofedeiris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Es referente al pedido Nº 1407181213073208, desearia me indiasen mas o menos cuando lo recibiré creo que lo mandaron sobre el 20 de Julio.
un saludo cordial

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack)
17% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Repair Parts Replacement Touch Screen Digitizer for NDS Lite
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Genuine Hori Screen Protector for Nintendo DS Lite
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Crystal Clear Case for Nintendo DS Lite
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal AC Mains Power Adapter for Nintendo DSi, DSi XL and 3DS (EU, 5V, 500mA, Black)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Full Replacement Housing Case for NDS Lite
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 AC Mains Power Adaptor for Nintendo DS Lite (EU)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 AC Mains Charger for Nintendo DSi and 3DS (EU)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 AC Power Charger Adapter for Nintendo DS NDS GBA SP EU
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Tri-Wing + Cro-Wing Screwdriver for Nintendo DS Lite Wii GBA
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 28-In-1 Storage Game Card Cases for NDSi, DS Lite and 3DS (Blue)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Replacement Upper Screen Ribbon Cable for Nintendo DS Lite (Hitachi Version)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective Camouflage Silicon Case for Nintendo DSL(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Car Charger for Nintendo DSI, DSIXL and 3DS
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.7V 700mAh Rechargeable Li-ion Battery for GBA Gameboy Advance SP with Screwdriver
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Replacement Shaft for Nintendo DS Lite
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Conductive Adhesives for Nintendo DS Lite
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Rechargeable Battery Pack for Nintendo DS Lite + Screwdriver (2000mAh)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Replacement Power Switch for Nintendo DS Lite (10-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Replacement Upper Screen Ribbon Cable for Nintendo DS Lite (Sharp Version)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Light Blue Shell for NDS Lite
1% buyUSD $ 9.89
 Screen Protector for NDS
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Original LCD Screen TOP for NDS
1% buyUSD $ 12.79
 Touch Screen Interface for Nintendo DS Lite
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest