English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (156 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by shop.ch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

Received them very quickly. Quality is good, fully srrtvetstvuet photo.
Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrfamilieboden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Hurtig levering og top fin vare :O)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steffieaerts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

Stijlvolle maar modieuze armband

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chrisrus92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Very nice colour isn't as dark as it looks in the pic, none the less though 5*

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chrism
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

This one is holding up and its very nice.... it is a pretty item and was worth the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spitfirehero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

i gave this to my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melanaid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

The items were perfect and sent to me so quickly! My most favourite piece

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wallaceperks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

My granddaughter loves this bracelet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaessymay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sswilsonx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

I was surprised at the quality for the price. I would recommend. super fast shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Dragonfly arrows eight multilayer woven bracelet
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.74
 Leather Bracelet Fashion Infinity Bracelet Peace Dove Tree of Life Friendship Bracelet Wrap bracelet jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Shixin® Fashion Blue Resin Elastic Anklet(1 Pc)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women European Style Handmade blue beaded bracelets
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Z&X®  Leopard Pattern Round Pendant carf Necklace
4% buyUSD $ 7.19
 2014 Hot Sale Elegant Style Rhinestone Paved Lastest Gold Ring Designs
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Pendant Necklaces Crystal / Rhinestone / Gold Plated Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy Women Black Wedding Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Jewelry Chain Necklaces Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Alloy / Resin Women Black / White / Green Wedding Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Pendant Necklaces Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Alloy Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 U7® Fancy Brand Jewelry High Quality Bracelets 18K Gold Platinum Plated Link Chains for Women Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Daily Alloy Women Silver Wedding Gifts
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 European Style Trianges Statement Necklace
13% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest