English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (624 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vanesa.antonia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2017

Lindo, adorei, veio bem lacrado, super recomendo... pretendo comprar mais...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ayshe_2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2017

.çok şık ve güzel,çok beğendim.Tekrar almak istiyorum.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2016

good quality, muy buena calidad

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Diana V.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Excellent necklace! The chain is long and it is just as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sanjalica287
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Beautiful! I really love it! Amazing :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ADR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

Beautiful necklace, the full size of the chain is 68 cm and it can't be open, so you can't take out the hanging dragonfly. Nice quality as you can see on the photo. I put a dollar below so you can see the size of the dragonfly. DHL asks me for the voucher of the purchase and then they sent me the package. It delays the delivery like 4 days more. Apart from that, all was very fast and MITB was very kind.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ADR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Beautiful necklace, the full size of the chain is 68 cm and it can't be open, so you can't take out the hanging dragonfly. Nice quality as you can see on the photo. I put a dollar below so you can see the size of the dragonfly. DHL asks me for the voucher of the purchase and then they sent me the package. It delays the delivery like 4 days more. Apart from that, all was very fast and MITB was very kind.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by myselfia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Lovely dragonfly = very nice necklace. Its solid and well made. Really great deal for this necklace and the quality is very good. This necklace has no closing but is pulled over the head to wear. The necklace is very lightweight and easy to wear and length looks good.

Symbolisms of the Dragonfly : Maturity and a Depth of character
The dragonfly, in almost every part of the world symbolizes change and change in the perspective of self realization; and the kind of change that has its source in mental and emotional maturity and the understanding of the deeper meaning of life.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aleksandrinkca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2017

Милое украшение = Меньше, чем я ожидала, но качество хорошее

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ines.fuzeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Chegou dentro do prazo e em bom estado, muito bonito!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Alloy / Gem Bronze 1pc Gift
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Animal Shape Chrome Unique Design Gold Jewelry For Gift Daily 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Heart Alloy Love Jewelry For
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Crystal Drop Crystal Rhinestone Platinum Plated Alloy Fashion Elegant Rose Red Green Blue Champagne Jewelry For
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy / Glass Silver / Blue 1pc Gift
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Crystal Crystal Alloy Heart Fashion Yellow Red Green Pink Light Blue Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Crystal Alloy Heart Heart Gold Silver Jewelry Thank You Valentine
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Zircon Cubic Zirconia Rhinestone Alloy Heart Fashion Blue Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Silver Pendant Necklaces Crystal / Gold Plated Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Layered Necklaces Crystal Black Gemstone Round Gemstone Crystal Gem Gold FilledBasic Fashion European Simple
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Lariat Y Necklaces Y Shaped Alloy Basic Fashion Silver Golden Jewelry For Party Halloween Daily Casual 1pc
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Heart Alloy Love Heart Simple Style Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily Casual
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Chain Necklaces Y Shaped Basic Fashion Long Silver Golden Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Beach 1pc
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest