English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (36 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by oliviafoust64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

This case is pretty and has a wonderful design. My friends comment on it all the time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 365825607
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2014

Thank you very much!Thank you very much!Thank you very much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by c_panthers1994
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

I was very satisfied with my purchase and everything was as it was advertised.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by devdeep85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

Very happy with the quality of the products. Very impressed. Only issue is that I was not aware I had to pay an extra charge to collect the items from the post office. This was unexpected and a little inconvenient. Overall good service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2014

I am very pleased with this shop, and it is very good, relatively cheap, and it will buy from here again, thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by morganparsons1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

Cute case but wasn't what I was expecting. The image looks like it was scanned on which kinda sucks but still a beautiful case.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annemartinez12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2016

conforme à l'image. Bonne qualité. Je ne suis pas déçu de mon achat

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kimvdlinden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

Perfect. Hij is super mooi en past precies

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clode19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2015

assotumante ottimo! il prezzo è fantastico per un oggetto così!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vavalenzuelap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

perfecto!! muy lindo y buen material

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dream Catcher Hard Back Case for iPhone 5C
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Lace Printing Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Embossed Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU   6s Plus  6 Plus 6s 6 5 5s
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Card Holder / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU LeatheriPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Playing with Apple Logo Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Cover Case for iPhone 4/4S
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest