English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by kereba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

very pretty. great fit. had one just like this for my old phone, so glad i found one for my new phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dimineztwo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

Nice product. Took a while to arrive and the quality of the image isn't all that great, but it's one of my favorite cases to use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rielaert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

très beau produit, solide et bien fini

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saverio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

eine sehr längere versand die ware ist super

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcnardigarpo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

genial.......................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by litah
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

Adorei a capa, muito linda e resistente!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carla Bixquert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

Me a llegado a tiempo , y me gusta mucho . Espero que todos los pedidos sean asi de rapidos y buenos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brigida99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Fatta molto bene. Uguale alla foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest