English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (31 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by SaraJeann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

This phone case is awesome. It's thick so it actually protects your phone while also being cute (finding a cute case that isn't flimsy is actually really hard.) The design is cute. My only complaint is that the back has a weird texture so sometimes the case feels almost sticky and looks like it's dirty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Matt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

As always i like and live all what mini in the box are selling and i always recomend bying form them ❤

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saidova.malika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

good quality of print and good quality of the case

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LooveJulie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

Au top !! Coque conforme à la description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by NLO_KS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2015

очень хороший чехол, красивый, лакшери!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kmidu93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2015

très jolie coque pas énormément résistant mais largement compréhensible vu le prix et protege tout de même l'iphone

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valeriano.neto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2015

o produto veio conforme na foto tudo direitinho, adorei

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wolf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

Bella solida e fatta bene, consiglio vivamente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by benoitdu31
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Produit conforme à la description qui rend très bien! Je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sofyalquati
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

prodotto arrivato in ottima condizione, contenta di averlo acquistato..... tempo di consegna un po lungo ma comunque accettabile

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest