English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cristina1305
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

Some new design nowhere to find in the local stores. My friends love it. I am really enjoy it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by n
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

I love it sooo much its a pretty stuff here!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by star.garcia1997
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

its cute i liked it a lot god job with that one

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fiorellaparetto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

Bueno, igual que en la foto y todo muy bien!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taniiia_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2016

Muy bonita y de muy buena calidad.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esperco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

J'adore ! elle est classe et solide. Facile à mettre.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marimo1997
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2015

stupenda, ho fatto davvero un ottimo acquisto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alex_coronard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2015

Recibí los productos en perfectas condiciones, pero se están tardando en hacer las entregas de los mismos y en el envio, espero que puedan solucionar eso, llevo varios meses recalcando

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ninnie25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

fantastica!mi piace moltissimo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miki.13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2015

aangenaam om ernaar te kijken :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dreamcatcher Graph Pattern Transparent Back Case for iPhone 6 Plus
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.79
 Beittal® Simple Style PU Leather Cover for iPhone6 (Assorted Color)ip6jyfpt
1% buyUSD $ 6.00
 New TPU LED Reminder Flash Transparent Back  Cover Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted color)
2% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Gear Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6
3% buyUSD $ 1.60
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Guitar Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
7% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Luxury Solid color Light Surface Pattern Hard Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
9% buyUSD $ 1.59
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone SE/5s/5
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Graphic Back Cover for iPhone 5C(Transparent)
13% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Smile Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5C
14% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest