English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cyanefigueiredo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2017

bom material, resistente, protege bem o aparelho. adorei!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by klakchy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2017

nice item with good price .. thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fabiola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2016

I was hoping for a black little lanyard to match with the black case so I could put it around my neck and got a pink one instead which kinda doesn't make any sense.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zee.chan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2016

i ordered these covers for the whole family
they work perfectly
and i have a shop and i sold alot of them
HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHA

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by budoor91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2016

i got the pink one the color is lighter than i thought i was a light shade of pink , other than that it works fine no complains

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bjpbjpbjp2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2016

pas encore testé mais semble correct

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniel Lins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2016

Pedido recebido no prazo e produtos em perfeito estado, muito obrigado!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leilanui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2016

je suis très satisfaite de ma commande. Merci pour le travail que vous faites et d'exister; Depuis déjà des années que je commande via ce site et franchement je recommande a tous. Ils font tous pour satisfaire les demande de leurs clients. La livraison j'adore via UPS, le service aussi est au top merci beaucoup pour votre bonne humeur.
une client toujours satisfaite.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mlle-inesx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2016

impecable, quoi de mieux pour faire des photos sous l'eau

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tommasotmm
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2016

L'articolo è arrivato in tempi accettabili. E' un ottimo prodotto.
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Sarà sicuramente utile per proteggere il mio smartphone questa estate al mare. Non ho ancora fatto una prova di immersione quindi non so dire se è a tenuta stagna.
Lo consiglio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest