English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (98 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by labnerhr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

el cubo es muy ligero pero gira bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by niu_jfg_25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

Cel mai bun cub pe care lam avut pana acum. Nu ma asteptam sa fie de asa buna calitate, dar este; este foarte bine facut. Fara aptipilde pentru culori asa ca nu exista riscul sasi piarda culoarea. Un pic mai lucios decat in poze(parea mat). Merita.

Es el mejor cubo que tuve hasta ahora. No me esperaba que sea de tan buena calidad, pero lo es; esta muy bien hecho. Sin pegatinas para los colores así que sin problemas de que se borre el color. Un poco mas brillante que en las fotos(parecía color mate). He quedado satisfecho con mi compra.

The best cube I ever had. I wasn't expect to be so good quality, but it is; well made. Without stickers for the colors, so no losing color problem. A litlle bit more shinny that in the pictures. I'm satisfy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcellelouisepalves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Muito bom! Demorou um pouquinho, mas chegou em perfeito estado. Recomendo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dman_leo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

amazing straight out the box really smooth first attempt at speed cubing with it i pulled out a 26.3 defiantly worth the money and would recommend to any speed cuber on a budget

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

very nice. high quality. daughter likes it very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nathan-z
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

my order came in on time and it is awesome and useful I didn't have to use the expensive shipping :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by VM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

Best cube I have ever bought. Perfect for speedcubing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jordankwok88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Excellent cube will solid colours and very smooth. Wish it came with a box though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edemuth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

This item arrived sooner than expected. Good quality. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bonomettimartino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

un bellissimo cubo che consiglio a tutti, a mio parere meglio dell' originale.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest