English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (256 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fam.meersmans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Past perfect. Groene kleur is mooi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2016

Good quality .. Very nice and cheap cost

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by odiledepernet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

Contente de cet achat qui correspond à mon attente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kostisnet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

Everything is ok.
All good.
Everything is ok.
All good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by osheee2006
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2015

its very nice and i advice other to buy it and good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cbonang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

Très contente du produit reçu.

Correspond parfaitement à la commande.

Cependant, je suis un peu déçu, j'ai commandé 2 produits le même jour, et je n'en ai reçu qu'un seul :(

...Dans l'attente de voir avec quelle rapidité agit le service client.

je vous tiens informé.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sherrandal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

My husband uses this. The padding is great which is God since he often drops the tablet. Actually we do not use the portrait rotation but it nice to have the option.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miniinthebox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2015

Delivered as expected. Well packed. It took a while, but I calculated on that.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gideonv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

Exactly what we wanted and the right color. Keep in mind when ordering whether you have an iPad 1 or 2..... There is a tiny size difference.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tedloukakis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

today I received a notice that you are going to ship this item again!Please don't.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 DSB® 360 Degree Rotating 100% PU Leather Covered include Back Case Full Body Case for iPad Air
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.59
 For Case Cover with Stand Auto Sleep / Wake 360° Rotation Origami Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for AppleiPad (2017) iPad
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 TPU Ulita Transparent Soft Phone Cases for iPad mini 1 mini 4
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPad 2/iPad 3/iPad 4 compatible Novelty PU Leather Smart Case Cover s  with Matte Case
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPad (2017) Litchi Soft PU Leather Cover with Auto Sleep Wake Up for iPad Air Magnetic Flip Case Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Apple iPad Mini1 2 3/4 Case Cover with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Cartoon Hard PU Leather
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Universal For iPad PU Leather Case Stand 360 Degree Rotation Full Stand Cover for 9.7Inch tablets
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 For Apple iPad (2017) Pro 9.7\'\' Case Cover with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Cartoon Hard PU Leather  Air 2 Air ipad2 3 4
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 High Quality Translucent TPU Soft Shell for iPad 4/3/2
9% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Transparent Thin Model TPU Case for iPad2/3/4
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Transparent Thin Model TPU Case for iPad air
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case for Apple iPad pro 10.5 9.7\'\'Cover Card Holder with Stand Pattern Full Body Case Mandala Hard PU Leather iPad (2017) 2 3 4 Air 2 Air mini 1 2 3 4
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For iPad Pro 10.5 Case Ultra-thin Crystal Clear TPU Back Soft Protect Cover Case iPad (2017) Pro 9.7 Air 2 Air iPad 2 3 4 mini 1 2 3 mini 4
13% buyUSD $ 3.59

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest