English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (140 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by pramod.prd1015
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

Am very much satisfied with above the gold case. At first order there was problem but later on i received the good once which is perfect fit for my iPhone. i appreciate the service for second case which got delivered yesterday.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saan.draa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

This is my fav phone case ever ! It is very good quality at a very good price. It looks so elegant and perfect on the 5s gold. I have it in rose gold:) The only issue was the VERY slow delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mailme_taher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

good quality i like it very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deborahdube68
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

Looks great with my gold iphone. again wish the screen protectors were included.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aneweer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2014

It was a bit difficult to put it on, but it looks absolutely brilliant and stunning!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kabuts.16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

Cant wait to use it. Love the colour and the quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by onelove2005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2014

looks great looks great looks great looks great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maherelassi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

very nice very beautiful very nice very beautiful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fortune.13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

Really nice! I really satisfied with this item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KellyClarks88
  • Aug 02, 2014

Thin and very durable, The color is so beautiful.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 DSB® Luxury Crystal Rhinestone Diamond Bling ABS Plastic Ultralight Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Glow in the Dark  IMD Case Back Cover Case Owl Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus  7  6s Plus 6 Plus   6s  6  SE 5 S5 5C
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The Wolf Design PC Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Embossed Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU   6s Plus  6 Plus 6s 6 5 5s
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Cover Case for iPhone 4/4S
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Flower Hard PU
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest