English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (65 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Biia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2017

Capinha MARAVILHOSA muito linda!
Ela é de metal e é de encaixar pra n arranhar o iPhone!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nayara_alvesp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2017

PRODUTO LINDO, SUPER RESISTENTE E SUPER CHIQUE, RECOMENDO DEMAIS, AMEIIIIIII

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by klauspyt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2017

the goods match the description. товар соответствует описанию.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BrendaMarz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2017

Se ve muy elegante, un diseño fino, la funda se ajusta bien al iPhone, tiene buen precio y exactamente lo descrito en la página.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gressicardoso15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2017

Demorou mais chegou , eu amei ❤

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pedro Caramelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

Muito bom, gostei.
Tudo de qualidade, produto igual a imagem.

O único problema é só mesmo o tempo que demora a encomenda a chegar..

Recomendo a 100%!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dusaig34
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2017

Look nice. Phone look fancy and protected at the same time.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shidvasht
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

very pretty but ofcourse plastic

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dionisis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

My wife loved it. It was better than what i expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by J.JM10
  • Sep 21, 2014

Love this bumper/case on my phone, it makes my phone stand out and I get quite a lot of compliment on it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 DSB® Luxury Crystal Rhinestone Diamond Bling Metal Bumper Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.19
 For Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Word  Phrase Hard Acrylic for iPhone 7 Plus  7  6s Plus  6 Plus 6s SE 5S 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Rhinestone / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Glitter Shine Soft TPU iPhone SE/5s/5
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Tile Hard Acrylic for iPhone 7 Plus  7  6s Plus  6 Plus  6s 6 SE 5S 5
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For IPhone 7 6 TPU Soft Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Cover iPhone 7 PLUS 6 6s Plus SE 5s 5 5C 4S 4
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case With Stylus Skull Hard PU Leather for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 6s Plus 6s 5s se
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 BIG D Metal Bling Pattern Back Cover for iPhone 5/5S
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Front+Back Soft TPU Transparent 360 Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case
7% buyUSD $ 3.19
 For Glow in the Dark  IMD Case Back Cover Case cartoon animals  Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus  7  6s Plus 6 Plus   6s  6  SE 5 S5 5C
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stereoscopic Relief  Plating Embossed Case Back Cover Case Dragon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus/iPhone 7/ iPhone 6s Plus/ iPhone 6s/6 iPhone
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury Bling Mat Hard PC Ultra Slim Matte Glossy Plating Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6S 6 Plus 5S SE
11% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Alloy Bumper Frame for iPhone 5/5s/SE (Assorted Color)
12% buyUSD $ 4.19
 For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
13% buyUSD $ 0.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest