English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (294 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by marinaribeirosilva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2015

Ameeeeeei ❤ Só e muito sensível as pedrinhas saem facel mais adoreei ❤

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pikenaelisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2016

Essa case é a melhor de todas, tem adaptação perfeita e mostra o design do produto com perfeição, é linda!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CAROLINA DR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2015

El estuche es de excelente calidad, es hermoso. es muy elegante.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabrieliaugusta
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

Ameeeeeeiiiiii, essa foi a mais linda que eu comprei, muito linda e fica direitinho no celular, encaixa certinho e fica lindaaaaaa **

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nemtzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

Me llego por fin mi case, tarde pero seguro, muchas gracias por el envío, llevo perfectamente a la puerta de mi casa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

Confirme a l'image, super elegant et tres jolis !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chloee.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

Produit conforme à la description, très jolie !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vivian_lee1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

meus pedidos demoram demais , ainda foi taxado ,paguei quase o valor da minha compra pra tirar do correio . fora isso veio tudo perfeito ...

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taaimoritz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Linda, perfeita, fica uma graça no celular e não é difícil de tirar! Chegou antes do prazo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Helen Clark
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2016

Order arrived on time and excellent service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest