English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (43 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2016

Great quality case. Arrived quickly. My mum loves it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melissa_donohoe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

Love the cover. Can hold my cards and cash, even has a mirror!! Great strong magnetic fastener and love the wrist strap.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by profdoctor_veli
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

teşekkürler. iyi bir alışverişti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sierra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2016

Looks like the picture. I really love this case, I just got the wrong phone version. It's really pretty and perfect for me. The "mirror" isn't really a mirror though, just a reflective paper

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miszcookie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2015

It's really good I'm glad I bought it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amanda_nat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

Elle est vraiment très jolie surtout l'alliance des deux couleurs.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by glazyrina-olga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2015

Красивый и стильный чехол! мне нравится!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eniko.fekete73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

Thank you...................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ariihani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2015

Magnifique, exactement ce que je voulais, merci et à bientôt

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2015

muito bom, gostei muito do produto, veio tudo certinho. obrigada

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 DF Colorful Little Bird PU Leather Full Body Case with Strap for Samsung S3 I9300
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S7 S7 Edge Case Cover Glittering Process Diagonal Flower Pattern PU Leather Material Card Stent Embossed Phone Case For S6
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Pattern Case Full Body Case Flower Hard PU Leather S7 edge S7 S6edge S6 S5
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Geometric Pattern PU Leather SamsungS7 edge / S7
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Butterfly PU Leather SamsungS7 edge plus / S7
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Pattern Case Full Body Case Flower Hard PU Leather S7 edge S7 S6edge S6 S5
5% buyUSD $ 4.00
 PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy Trend Duos S7562
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet / Card Holder / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Grand
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Word / Phrase PC Samsung Grand
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge case TPU Soft transparent Case S7 S6 S5 S4 Edge PLUS S8 PLUS S8
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultra-thin 0.3mm TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S6
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 edge Transparent Clear Soft TPU Back Cover Case S7 S6 S5 S4 EDGE PLUS
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung S3
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest