English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (116 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by pamdelgrand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

Amei tudo! Os cases são lindos e exatamente como nas imagens. Realmente não cabe um cartão dentro da boquinha, mas coube certinho no meu iPhone 4S e não tem defeito nenhum. **

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martinaurio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Cover fantastica come da foto! Ahimè la mia non profuma, come ha scritto qualcuno, ma comunque fantastica!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nyufko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

I ordered it before Xmas (15th Dec.), and I of course knew it wouldn't arrive until 2015, but then I already started worrying in midJanuary when I just got it! It's super cute, I love the touch of the material and the design! It perfectly fits and practical with the whale's mouth, and also they attached extra eyestickers so it looks really like on the illustration!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aniretake
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

Чехол просто супер! Прямо приятно его в руках держать. Когда заказывала, то боялась, что будет жутко резиной пахнуть, а на деле совершенно ничего такого. Хвостиком очень удобно нажимать на кнопку блокировки. Порадовало, что в комплекте идут наклейки с разными вариантами глазок.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cvetik.f
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

Ваще уматнный!!!и удобный !!!пришло все очень быстро через месяц

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by renrenest
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

la pochette est vraiment géniale! j'adore le bouton de vérouillage. Ma soeur la prise pour l'iphone 5 on a exactement la même couleurs (deuxième photo à contre jour) c'est qui donne vraiment bien.
Le seule reproche est qu'une carte de banque ne rentre pas dans la bouche (par contre chez l'iphone 5 ça rentre!) au niveau de stickers pour les yeux: pour l'iphone noir cela ne donne pas très bien malheureusement si vous avez un iphone blanc c'est vraiment top!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cstarfish12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

Really loved the product, it works great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maya82
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2015

Great cover, I get a lot of compliments about it! I took the light blue one but would recommend the dark grey one because it gets dirty very easily.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mclauda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

tal cual la foto y en buen estado!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by syncnink1.ml
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

this is a very cute case and great quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest