English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (136 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by supergymnast321
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

This is seriously sooooooo cute!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by estelleho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

la pochette est vraiment géniale! j'adore le bouton de vérouillage. Ma soeur la prise pour l'iphone 5 on a exactement la même couleurs (deuxième photo à contre jour) c'est qui donne vraiment bien.
Le seule reproche est qu'une carte de banque ne rentre pas dans la bouche (par contre chez l'iphone 5 ça rentre!) au niveau de stickers pour les yeux: pour l'iphone noir cela ne donne pas très bien malheureusement si vous avez un iphone blanc c'est vraiment top!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mathilde.crouzeau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

Pas d'odeur d'entrepôt sent même plutôt bon, bonne qualité pour le prix plusieurs forme pour les yeux pour la baleine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uzma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2016

LOVE IT.....!! Please restock........!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uzma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2015

LOVE IT! Please restock........!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cadiutori
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

Great! I love it. and fits perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by syncnink1.ml
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

My granddaughter loves it, thank you for the wonder product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elina.berzabinde
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Came as promise, good condion, very hapy about my order

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ranjeet167
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

WONDERFUL PRODUCT. EXACTLY AS SHOWN IN THE PICTURE.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charlottemcardell720
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

I love this whate case, the eyes are really fun to stick in and i think the pink goes well with my silver iphone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest