English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (82 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Vitor Fonseca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

Produto perfeito :D Veio em perfeitas condições, bem embalado. Nada a reclamar.

5*

Obrigado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2015

igual à foto. material resistente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by di_cartaxo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

Bonita e resistente. Recomendo plenamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by redmargo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2016

Red color really nice. Fits phone perfectly. Delivery fast for out of country.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by max_morrenhof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2015

goede kwaliteit en erg leuk, een aanrader

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anwar_enkey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

A good cover as shown , nice looking and it fits well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendyqu97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2015

looks good. case has a good quality too

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rambo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

Super nice feeling and good quality.

I use the protector for my Samsung galaxy s4. And I have to say that the cover gave a good look for my phone. But it made it also a little bit thicker than without cover.

I use it without the backcover of my phone, and now I can barely press the power button or the volume button. I have to use my backcover but than it feels a little bit thicker than without cover.

So it is up to you if you use it with or without the backcover.

The case give your phone a luxury feeling!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lena.matvejeva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Good condition received, right colour, no damages

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivo_017
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

the cover has a nice finish, fits ok. makes the phone too big

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 DF Luxury High Quality Solid Color Brushed Aluminium Hard Case for Samsung S4 I9500 (Assorted Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Owl TPU Samsung Win
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 360 Rotating Elastic Belt Stand Auto Sleep/Wake Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 Lite T110
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Geometric Pattern PU Leather Samsung S2
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PU Leather Rotate 360 Degrees Cases with Stand  For Galaxy Tab S2 9.7/S2 8.0/A 9.7/A 8.0/E 9.6
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Protective Tablet Cases Leather Cases Bracket Holster for Samsung Galaxy Tab 4/Galaxy Tab S2(Various Types/Models/Kinds)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 DE JI 360 Degree Rotated PU Leather Smart Case Stand Holder Book Cover For Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7 T550/Tab A 8.0 T350
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case with Stand / Flip / 360° Rotation Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Tab E 9.6
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fashion Top Quality Smart PU Leather Cover For Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 T560 T561 Tablet Case+Free Screen Protector+ Pen
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 360 Degree Rotating Twill Stand Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 P5100/P5110
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 360 Rotating Litchi Skin Leather Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 T560/T561 Tablet Cover Case(Aorted Color)
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Smart Folio PU Leather Stand Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy TabTab 2 10.1 (P5100/P5110) Tablet Multi-color
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 New 360 Rotating PU Leather Stand Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6" SM-T560 Tablet+Stylus+Film
13% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest