English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nuriaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

muy buen producto y muy resistente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bruno Lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Apesar da demora para chegar na minha casa, a capa é perfeita, gostei muito da aparência e da qualidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nfmteles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

Ótimo produto. Chegou rápido e em perfeito estado!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabrizio_vanin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

E' tutto ok solo che il tempo di consegna è stato un pò più lungo e c'è stata la sorpresa di circa 10 € di sdoganamento.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gwoon-laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

Na 2 dagen was die al kapot. Miskoop.

Update:
Wauw! Meteen een reactie van miniinthebox. Heb een waardebon gekregen en mag een nieuw product uitzoeken! Ik raad iedereen miniinthebox aan! Super service!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anabratz94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

ha llegado en el plazo y funciona correctamente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cepequiero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Article conforme à ce qui est annoncé sur le site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lafolagadario
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

Cover di ottima qualità e spedizione nei tempi previsti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nati
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Muito Linda! Encaixa perfeitamente! Amei! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vnkutuzov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Все хорошо, очень долго шел товар. Непонятно для чего я платил для ускорения доставки? С момента заказа и до получения пршло более 1,5 месяца.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest