English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (465 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered these earphones on November 30; they were shipped December 6 and I received them today, January 19. I got them in one of MITB's pre-Christmas sales for less than €3 including delivery, which is a really good price.

They came in a little retail package, and were shipped in a plastic jiffybag. They arrived in perfect condition. The retail package unfolds, origami-like, to reveal the plastic box. The package also has the instructions printed on both sides, all in Chinese, but easy to understand; basically just showing how to wrap the cord around the rubber holder. Also, the earbud for the right ear has a tiny ring moulded around where the cable goes. It all looks good, feels good; doesn't look cheap.

Like other people reported, the sound is a little 'wooly', but for that price how could you complain? Anyway, I'm hoping that they loosen up a bit after I've used them for a while.

So... great product, great price, free delivery! Thanks MITB.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gilmore_222
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2016

an amazing product , such a beautiful and useful , i full in love with it , thank you so much

miniinthebox.com , i really appreciate the price and the product and i can not stop taking picture for it :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gilmore_222
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2016

an amazing product , such a beautiful and useful , i full in love with it , thank you so much

miniinthebox.com , i really appreciate the price and the product and i can not stop taking picture for it :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dragos.cata16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

I ordered this in 4th of January and they arived on 10th of February, but that was not a problem. The headphones sound pretty good, but they are not the best. Mine came with a small issue on the jack plug...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by graziano967
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

Ordered December 1, received February 3, 2016 free shipping.
High quality earphones. Tested and working with Samsung SII and IPhone 5.
Four sets of earbuds are given in the package.
In my opinion the sound quality is the same as the original IPhone earphones.
Very satisfied.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dbmadhushan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2015

Hai Friends...
It's a super... super.... super... product
I love that very much.. fast Delivery(I chose Free shping)
same qutity form original(90%)
I Recommended that...
Thank miniinthe box
(Sri Lanka)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asiya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

Shipment had a little delay I ordered it in 15th Feb 2015 receive today 16th march . HonkKong To Srilanka . but when i got the package that feeling away packaging it's amazing. and it's look really amazing . sound quality good not perfect but actually i'm satisfy about the product. i'm using this for my Samsung Galaxy S3 .thank you mini :) cheers

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jodo_joduna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2014

Awesome Thing. Awesome Thing. Awesome Thing. Awesome Thing. Awesome Thing. Awesome Thing. Awesome Thing. Awesome Thing. Awesome Thing. Awesome Thing. Awesome Thing. Awesome Thing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sofie_molholt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

Decent headphones. The build quality seems solid, both left and right headphones work, and the cloth covering for the cord goes all the way up both the left and right headphone. They are not uncomfortable, but they do begin to irritate a bit after a few hours of wearing. All sounds from the headphones seem to be a little muffled. But they give pretty good bass, and decent mids and highs. I am quite satisfied for the price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mazhar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Got the stuff sooner than a month!! Checked it works great!! Love the sound quality!! Hope it works perfect for long...!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest