English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.6 (120 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Perfect
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Awesome lights to use in the music stand. The price is incredible!

Ótima iluminação para estante de partituras. E o preço é incrível!

Dual Arm 4-LED White Light Flexible Stand Book Laptop Table Lamp (3xAAA) Dual Arm 4-LED White Light Flexible Stand Book Laptop Table Lamp (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By larsvb13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

I bought this to read my books anywhere, even if there's no light around. It works just perfectly :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By inga.klapina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

very good lamp,I was very happy to received it.Good quality lamp and I would highly reccomended it!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jassem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

very nice and usefull you can use 1 or 2 or 3 or 4 lamp
i like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Major find!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

I just bought several of these from a local retailer to use as stand lights for musicians. The only difference between those (which cost me $15 each) and this one is the addition of an optional use a/c cord. I plan to order more of these.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By steve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

great for use on a laptop, or for a mixing desk during a show, or attached to music stands during practice. 2 lights are both really bright, and have 2 levels of brightness. Good grip from the clasp.

so cheap I didn;t check until after ordering that company based in USA - but shipping to UK was great value, and I wasn't in a hurry for the item. It arrived safe and sound though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Awesome light!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2012

This is really what I expected, tonight I'll be able to read my kindle in the dark, because Im not afraid of it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By phmdreamer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Muito prático, e ilumina muito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adalex0904
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Bien pratique pour lire ses livres préfèrés

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hoffmanmarton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

Szuperül működik. Teszi a dolgát.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dual Arm 4-LED White Light Flexible Stand Book Laptop Table Lamp (3xAAA)
62% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 2 Heads White Light LED Table Lamp with Clip (3xAAA)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2-LED Flexible Arm Clip Portable Book Lamp
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 9-LED Natural White Light Table Bed Reading Lamp with Clip (3xAA/USB)
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 1W Natural White Light Flexible Neck LED Table Bed Reading Lamp with Clip
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 28-LED White Light Adjustable Desktop Computer Lamp (USB)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 12-LED Natural White Light Angle Adjustable Table Lamp (3xAAA/USB)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 DIY Pouring Coffee Design White Light LED Table Lamp (USB/3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 4-LED White Light Round Touch Lamp with Sticker for Home Car Office (3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 15-LED Penguin Shaped Reading Light (AA Battery Operated, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 USB 5-LED Night Light(Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Adjustable 2-Mode 9-LED Desk Lamp with Clip and AC Charger (3xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 1W White Light Column Shaped Adjustable LED Lamp (3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 8-LED 2-Mode White Light Infrared Sensor Motion Activated LED Lamp (2xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Solar LED Wall Light(CIS-44432)
1% buyUSD $ 15.29
 4W Natural White Light Flexible Neck LED Table Bed Reading Lamp with Clip
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Solar USB Powered 4-LED White Light Flexible Table Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 16.79
 USB Flexible 1W 90LM White Light LED Internet Lamp (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2W 27-LED Fold Eyeshield Reading Table Desk Lamp (Black, 220V)
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 16-LED Bear Shaped Reading Light (AA Battery Operated, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Shy Boy Design Warm White LED Table Lamp (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Solar Powered 4-LED White Light Rechargeable Plastic Garden Spotlight
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 30-LED Dimmable Natural White Light Table Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 6W Natural White Light Flexible Neck LED Table Bed Reading Lamp with Clip
1% buyUSD $ 46.99
 3 x 1W White Light LED Table Desk Bed Reading Clip Lamp Bright Light
1% buyUSD $ 30.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest