English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (55 reviews)
Write a review
  • By 100sota
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2015

работает, рег работает от неё, на телефоне заряд не проверял

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By heurkensr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

Precies het deel wat ik verwachtte. Ga zo door.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By okkikoorn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

Mooi zo als die op de foto stond

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucas.tamaoki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

Muito bom! recomendo e utilizo direto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ebsolano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

muy bueno, tal como se describe...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bassi.lara09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Ottimo funzionale senza graffi non è rovinato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By blu3.pebbles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

Awesome car charger. I have an old car so I needed something with more than just one outlet. This works great. Comes with USB cord but that doesn't work well. The charger also lights up. A big plus!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diane.campeau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Produit très pratique pour l'auto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pkurquiza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

Produto muito útil. Bem funcional. Confere com a descrição.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carmeloquesada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

todo perfecto de momento . todos los productos funcionan perfectamente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Car Charger with Dual USB Ports for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors, 5V 2.1A)
37% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for Samsung&iPhone Smartphone Device
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs (Samsung S2/S3/S4/S5/Note2, iPhone)
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rose Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EU Plug Power Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wall Charger, 2 Batteries for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190 (1900mah)
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Micro USB Data Sync and Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Phone and Other Cellphones (Black, 76.5CM)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3 in 1 Wall Charger + Car Charger + Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Mobile Phone
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Charger and USB to Micro USB Data Charging Flat Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, S4 I9500, Note 2 N7100 and others
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DC 12-24V 2.1A/ 1A Dual-USB Mini Auto Car Charger Adapter for Samsung iPhone and Others(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1A/2.4A Dual USB Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/iPad  Samsung Phone and Tab
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 10 in 1 Multifunctional Universal USB Charger/Data Cable for Mobile Phone/MP3/MP4/GPS
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Car Cigarette Dual USB Car Charger for iPhone 5/5s and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug and Micro USB Cables for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 HTC and Others
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dual-port USB Car Charger for Samsung Mobile Phone and Tablet (White and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Premium In-Vehicle USB 3.0 Car Charger with Extra One USB-Port for Samsung Galaxy Note3 N9000/S5 I9600
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Car Charger EU Plug Power Adapter Data Cable Set  for Samsung 100cm
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest