English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (180 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by moguerou.alain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2015

Très pratique, antidérapant ce qui évite que l'iPhone glisse et se casse ... pas de paroi arrière, ce qui permet à l'iPhone de ne pas trop chauffer !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by havard
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

This is the most basic product to help you keep your iPhone safe.
It actually saved my phone when i dropped it while riding my bicycle.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ikavak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

thanks for all

best products ....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Derek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Excellent bumper with excellent quality. Easy access to buttons/ports. It does require a little work to remove but it is not too bad. Definitely worth purchasing if you're looking for a high quality bumper for a cheap price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darcieschroeder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

It's been 3 weeks since I've placed my order and I still haven't seen it!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pfonseca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

5* Excellent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emily.s.stender
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

Love this case, very Protective and stylish!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mayron.noriduki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

Produto bom, chegou em um bom tempo :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kapilmota
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

we are happy to saw all the item...its really good but i face only one problem i get all the item shipment late...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vickybouranda88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

It was a little difficult fit with my iPhone 5. It's not very soft and flexible, but it's pretty and works just fine.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 DF Dual Color Frame TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 VORMOR® Gel Transparent Bumper Metal Button Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Shockproof Case Full Body Case Solid Color Soft Striae TPU for AppleiPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s /6 Plus / iPhone 5s
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Thin 07mm Metal Aluminium Frame Bumper for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tough Armor Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Silicone Bumper Frame Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Case Transparent Case Bumper Case Solid Color Soft TPU
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Protective Bumper Case Frame for iPhone 5/5S
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Front+Back Soft TPU Transparent 360 Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case
10% buyUSD $ 3.19
 for Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5S 5 SZKINSTON Shockproof Transparent Soft TPU Back Cover Case handsel Black Metal Capacitive Pen
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Bling Mat Hard PC Ultra Slim Matte Glossy Plating Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6S 6 Plus 5S SE
12% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Ultrathin PC Full Body Case with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest