English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (53 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bludee39
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2017

I'm glad I came across this site and decided to order the Wii-U nunchuck and remote together for a great low price. I ordered the 2 tone Black and White they work great with my system. And I like the fact that I put my rechargable battery pack in the remote and it worked.
Thanks MiniInTheBox. Will be ordering more things.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andylow.sg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Items received in good order and great working condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dinotte.971
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

Produit conforme à la description et livré en bon état. Livraison pour la Guadeloupe effectuée dans les délais annoncés.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wonderjosh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2017

Wow, I got these SO fast. I got them within 5 days of shipment and that included over the weekend. I put batteries in them, synced them up and they both work great!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by timmyteal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

works great and came very quickly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by timmyteal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

works great and came very quickly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pakotes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

thank you, A+++++++++++++++++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by solo761
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Cheap and works, got three of them, synced fine and works better than mad catz one I got with my Wii.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wb11wguysmhu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

Works perfectly, just like original, nice design

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asfasfasafaf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

the item is nice for the price, thank you very much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dual-Color MotionPlus Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black and White)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.94
 Wii MotionPlus Controllers for Nintendo Wii Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 20.89
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 20.89
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.59
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller with Protective Silicone Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 18.04
 Charger Dock Station + 4 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 S-Video AV Cable for Wii/Wii U (Gray)
2% buyUSD $ 5.69
 Dual-Color MotionPlus Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U with Silicon Case (Limited Edition, Black and White)
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Controllers For Nintendo Wii
3% buyUSD $ 7.59
 Wired Game Controller for N64 Console
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wired Joystick Video Game Controller for Nintendo 64 (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U Free Shipping
5% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Batteries and Chargers For Nintendo Wii Rechargeable
5% buyUSD $ 17.09
 Gaming Handle Accessory Kits for Nintendo Wii Wii U
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 MotionPlus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
6% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii (White)
6% buyUSD $ 4.74
 Wheel for Mario Kart for Nintendo Wii
6% buyUSD $ 5.69
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.74
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wired Turbo Shock Game Controller for GameCube NGC and Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Portable Wii to HDMI 720P / 1080p Converter with HDMI Male to Male Cable - White
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wii to HDMI 720P/1080P HD Output Upscaling Converter Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 European Power Adapter for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Motionplus Motion Plus + Silicone Case for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller Game
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Controllers For Nintendo Wii
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
ATest