English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (51 reviews)
Write a review
  • By andylow.sg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Items received in good order and great working condition.

Dual-Color MotionPlus Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black and White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aldo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

First it was a delivery problem, not expedited like it should, but by regular mail, from eu warehouse, twice the time, but the package was ok. Then... one of those four products i ordered was broke....not power at all.

Mini in the box appologies ware in 10% discount for delaying the shipping and a refund for the broken item. Fast refund.

Not a great item, not a great experience, but.... 3 stars ...

Dual-Color MotionPlus Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black and White)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dinotte.971
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

Produit conforme à la description et livré en bon état. Livraison pour la Guadeloupe effectuée dans les délais annoncés.

Dual-Color MotionPlus Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black and White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By timmyteal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

works great and came very quickly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By timmyteal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

works great and came very quickly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By solo761
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Cheap and works, got three of them, synced fine and works better than mad catz one I got with my Wii.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wb11wguysmhu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

Works perfectly, just like original, nice design

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By david8596
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

Well, I received the package after 60 days... The Dualcolor motion plus works really well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pakotes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

thank you, A+++++++++++++++++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

va bene, va bene così. E ancora bene così.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest