English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Wii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

Muy similares a los originales y menos de la mitad de su precio. Lastima que uno no funcionara. Por lo demás, totalmente recomendables.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lorant.hlavathy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

Kifogástalan termék, tökéletesen működik. Nagyon meg vagyok elégedve.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeimysouza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2014

Bom produto demora na entrega

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manette wii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

tres bon produit je l'ai depuis presque 5 mois rien a dire exellent produit rien a dire

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2013

Prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding is zeer goed, de afstandbediening is iets gevoeliger voor bewegingen dan de originele maar dit went snel.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Larisse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2012

Ótimo produto, exatamente como anunciado!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by M. Dibbets
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2012

Deze controller + nunchuk werkt perfect en zonder problemen met onze wii. Het ergste is is dat hij soms te gevoelig is wat je vooral merkt mario galaxy dat mario veel sneller draait dan met een normale wii controller. Ergens is dat wel fijn want dan krijg je minder snel een lamme arm.

This controller + nunchuk works perfectly and without problems with our wii. The worst I can say about this is that it sometimes a bit too sensitive what becomes apparent in mario galaxy by the fact that mario spins a lot faster than with a normal wii controller. If I have to be honest I like that a lot more because it reduces the stress in my arms a lot when playing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rokendroll
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2013

Просто супер все работает как надо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest