English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (57 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

It's a pretty cool case! I got the red one and it looks good. It protects my ipod well since I tend to bring it with me everywhere and do drop it accidentally sometimes. The case does shield it from hard knocks and falls.

The only issue I have is that the silicone parts tend to collect a bit of dust, but wiping it with a damp cloth should solve that really.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liampleyers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

thwey behhfweoisjfglkeag;kljs.vbmvbdsjnhdgsng,jdsbk lieh liri ewoFRwthikewfhk u hk h jh j hkjgx gcxhlc g\i tiudhjkh ui ho h h h h hh h h h h h hh h h h h h h hh h

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Azmitia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

very good, soft hard case for my childrens, it a very good option if you have childrens from 4 and up. come in time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Debbie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2013

great case for the ipod, to protect it from the knoks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Angie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Great case! I love it because its soft but very heavy duty. I am confident that if I drop my phone the screen won't break.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2013

These are awesome and strongly recommend these! Work great for the kids ipods!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JT
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

Very durable case my 7 year old got this for his IPOD touch and has dropped it on several occasions and to my surprise no cracked screen!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chickie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

I purchased this for my son's Ipod because it looks like an Otter Box but the price is much better than an expensive Otter. My son absolutely loves this case. It looks really good and the quality is excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jorgen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

Superb +++, Excellent fast delivery exact as describe.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olenaukr2003
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

thank you it was fast and good product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest