English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (98 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by OTTAVIO
  • Jul 21, 2011

OTTIMA MEMORY PER DOPPIO UTILIZZO DI SCHEDA MICRO PREZZO OTTIMO , PRODOTTO VALIDISSIMO SIETE I MIGLIORI GRAZIE

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jorgito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

aun no me ha llegado, pero espero que venga sin defectos, pues es muy buena opcion para meterle 2 microsd y sacarle el partido en la psp.

me ha llegado una tarjeta de una sola entrada,funciona perfectamente,pero yo pedi la de dos...solucionado GRACIAS A AT.CLIENTE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by microsd pro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2012

e un ottimo supporto ke permette di inserire 2 micro sd nella psp.le micro sd costano molto meno delle pro duo e sono più estese di memoria.puoi mettere 2 da 16 gb e hai 32 gb di memoria.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francesco c.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2011

ottimo prodotto, buone plastiche , peccato solo per la confezione che non esiste. per il resto è davvero un'affare.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ricardo
  • Jun 13, 2011

Rápido, articulo correcto y en perfecto estado.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ricardo
  • Jun 13, 2011

Rapido, articulo correcto y en perfecto estado.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JeKo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2011

Vraiment pas cher ! Fonctionne très bien, vitesse correcte, on peut faire des ms pour pas cher avec cet adaptateur.
Really cheap! Works great, correct speed, we can make for cheap ms with this adapter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by José Domingos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2012

Entrega sem problemas e dentro do prazo indicado. Quanto ao adaptador foi o que esperava. Site altamente recomendado.
PS já voltei a fazer nova encomenda.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Duhu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2011

Hard to find here in Spain, the adapter is very cheap, and works right, so it's perfect for me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Natalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2011

Very good i like this

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest