English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (67 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by iluvmaxnlili
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Very good deal. Came as pictured, including button protectors, silicone case, and charging cable. I had hoped the silicone case would match the controller color, but it was black. That said, it works well and I will continue to purchase all of my gaming accessories from miniinthebox.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Barbarian_NL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

Good quality and very nice product.
Fast delivery and well packed.
Would buy again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blestjoint
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2015

worked good, light weight, came with everything no complaints just what i needed for 10$

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yaman.an
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2015

its very good item that i buy here from miniinthebox, with very good finishing and the color look like the image exactly.
i recommended to by this item very much, thanks mini.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clare.huggins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2015

Haven't tested yet but looks great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joshuadan24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2015

very and strong controller worth the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olgakelasidou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

to be honest with you i didn't see any difference between the original one i have and this controller.works perfectly and looks amazing.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juanabalos623
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Thank you. The controllers that I got were perfect they work good I am very pleased with them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tlehtin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

Otherwise good product but the cable way broken straight from the box.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r.donkelaar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

it's really great and worth the wait.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dual Shock Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller + Button Protector + Silicone Case + Cable for PS3
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Dual GT USB Charging Dock Stand for PS3 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Bluetooth Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for SONY PS3 (Multicolor)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dual USB Charging Dock for PS3 Wireless Controller (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for Sony PS3 (Multicolor)
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for Sony PS3
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for Sony PS3
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal USB Microphone Headset Headphone for PS3 and PC
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller for PS3
8% buyUSD $ 10.99
 20pcs 10 colors Thumbstick Grips Skin Cover for PS3 XBOX 360 One WII U (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Spotted Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for PS3
9% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest