English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by vera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2017

Very pretty, very resistant, just as in the pictures. I'm definitely going to recommend it to all my friends. I'm so happy with all my purchases in this website.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cajdoyle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2016

This is another item I bought for my car so I haven't used it. I'm sure it will do what it's suppose to do.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lauu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2017

Produit qui fonctionne très bien dans ma voiture donc prix correct , rien à redire !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by knie3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2016

Ok ordre. Dog kan der være støj i radio ved opladning

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Préscilia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2016

Conforme au site, bonne qualité.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Helle Lindberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2016

Super fin oplader. Helt til ug

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aubry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2017

Mauvaise couleur reçu , délai de livraison non respecté

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2017

Product works but its not looking or feeling kike it would last long without braking

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dual-USB Blu-ray Car Charger Power Adapter for iPhone 7 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 and Others
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Apple Certified Lightning to USB Cable WAZA 8PIN Mfi 3.28ft (1M) for iPhone 7 7Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5, iPad Data Cable
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 JDB Metal Spring USB Cable For iPhone 7 6 5 iPad Cables Mobile Phone Charger 1M Data Charging
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Carve® MFI 10ft / 300CM Certified Lightning Charge USB Cable for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5  iPad Pro / Air /Mini
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 New 2 in 1 Headphone Audio Jack Adapter Cable for iPhone 7 7Plus 8 Pin to 3.5mm Earphone Cable
2% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Lightning USB 3.0 Cord Charging Cable Charger Cord Data & Sync Magnetic Braided Cable For Apple iPhone iPad cm Nylon
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 JDB® USB 3.0 Normal Plastic Cables 100cm
4% buyUSD $ 6.39
 JDB High Quality MFI USB Cable 2in1 For Lightning & Micro USB Nylon Braided Charging Cord Data Cable for iPhone / Samsung and More
5% buyUSD $ 6.39
 MFi Certified 30-Pin To USB Cable Charging Sync Data Flat White Cable for iPhone 4/4s (100cm)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 CARVE MFi Certified Lightning 8 Pin USB Sync Data / Charging Cable for iPhone 7 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 iPad  (100cm)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 MFi Certified Lightning 8 Pin Data Sync and Charger USB Cable for iphone 7 6s 6 plus SE 5s 5 ipad(100cm)
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mini FlatTail MFi Certified Lightning to USB Charger SYNC Flat/Noodle 0.15M Short Cable for iphone5 6 plus SE, iPad air
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 MFI Certified USB Data Cable Sync Charger Cable for iPhone 7 6s Plus SE 5s iPad 1M PPID146643-0073
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 3.5mm Stereo Audio Cable for iphone 6/6plus/5s/5c/5/4s/4/iPad air/mini/4/3/2/1/iPod Car AUX connection Cable 50cm
11% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest